We found 202 results
indigoWilbur Smith


Showing 1 - 12 of 202 Results

Trade Paperback

$14.79

$24.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn—from the…read more

Trade Paperback

$20.20

$24.99

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

Wilbur Smith is one of the world's most popular novelists, with more than 125 million copies of his books sold worldwide in twenty-six languages. A native of central Africa, he divides his time between Cape Town and London.read more

Pharaoh: A Novel of Ancient Egypt

by Wilbur Smith

|This title releases October 18, 2016

Hardcover

$32.35

$35.99

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An epic historical adventure set in Ancient Egypt from the New York Times bestselling legend Stephen King has called the "best historical novelist." One of the world’s bestselling authors, Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a breathtaking epic that…read more

Mass Market Paperbound

$7.52

$12.50

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

For readers of Game of Thrones , Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea... time and distance... courage, revenge, and everything in between. GOLDEN LION He saw his father executed in battle. He spent his youth avenging that death.…read more

Pharaoh: A Novel of Ancient Egypt

by Wilbur Smith

|This title releases October 18, 2016

Trade Paperback

$22.24

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An epic historical adventure set in Ancient Egypt from the New York Times bestselling legend Stephen King has called the "best historical novelist." One of the world’s bestselling authors, Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a breathtaking epic that…read more

Mass Market Paperbound

$11.22

$12.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Game of Thrones meets ancient Egypt in this magnificent epic from one of the world’s biggest-selling authors—a novel that conjures the magic, mystery, romance, and bloody intrigue of a fascinating lost world . . . On the gleaming banks of the Nile,…read more

Trade Paperback

$18.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Ancient Egypt. Land of the Pharaohs. A kingdom built on gold. A legend shattered by greed. Now the Valley of the Kings lies ravaged by war, drained of its lifeblood as weak men inherit the cherished crown. In the city of Thebes at the Festival of Osiris, loyal…read more

Hardcover

$32.00

$35.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For readers of Game of Thrones , Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea... time and distance... courage, revenge, and everything in between. GOLDEN LION He saw his father executed in battle. He spent his youth avenging that death.…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.65

$18.99

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

A war for a nation. The battle for her heart. Only once in his life had Sean met a man whose strength matched his own ? and now, again, they were pitted against each other . . .' Sean Courtney, impulsive adventurer of When the Lion Feeds returns from the…read more

Trade Paperback

$19.98

$19.99

save 0%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Game of Thrones meets ancient Egypt in this magnificent epic from one of the world’s biggest-selling authors—a novel that conjures the magic, mystery, romance, and bloody intrigue of a fascinating lost world . . . On the gleaming banks of the Nile,…read more

Trade Paperback

$16.13

$18.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the master storyteller and number one bestseller comes another thundering good read The bend in the road rushed towards them, just a few more seconds. Then, with a succession of jarring crashes that shook the whole body of the car, a burst of fire hit them…read more

Trade Paperback

$15.44

$18.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Wilbur Smith returns with the eagerly awaited sequel to his thrilling Egyptian series. Following on from River God, The Seventh Scroll and Warlock, The Quest continues the story of the Warlock, Taita, wise in the lore of the ancient Gods and a master of magic and…read more