We found 110 results
indigoWilbur Smith


Showing 1 - 12 of 110 Results

Pharaoh: A Novel of Ancient Egypt

by Wilbur Smith

|This title releases October 18, 2016

Paperback

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An epic historical adventure set in Ancient Egypt from the New York Times bestselling legend Stephen King has called the "best historical novelist." One of the world’s bestselling authors, Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a breathtaking epic that…

Paperback

$14.78 online

$24.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn—from the…

Hardcover

$8.00 online

$35.99

save 77%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For readers of Game of Thrones , Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea... time and distance... courage, revenge, and everything in between. GOLDEN LION He saw his father executed in battle. He spent his youth avenging that death.…

Paperback

$18.98 online

$18.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Ancient Egypt. Land of the Pharaohs. A kingdom built on gold. A legend shattered by greed. Now the Valley of the Kings lies ravaged by war, drained of its lifeblood as weak men inherit the cherished crown. In the city of Thebes at the Festival of Osiris, loyal…

Hardcover

$8.00 online

$35.99

save 77%

In stock online

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Wilbur Smith—hailed by Stephen King as the “best historical novelist” and one of the world’s biggest-selling authors—returns to Ancient Egypt in this breathtaking epic that conjures the magic,…

Paperback

$15.44 online

$18.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Wilbur Smith returns with the eagerly awaited sequel to his thrilling Egyptian series. Following on from River God, The Seventh Scroll and Warlock, The Quest continues the story of the Warlock, Taita, wise in the lore of the ancient Gods and a master of magic and…

Paperback

$15.44 online

$18.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

A fading papyrus, nearly four thousand years old. Within it lie the clues to a fabulous treasure from an almost forgotten time . . . a riddle that becomes a savage battle across the unforgiving terrain of North Africa. When her husband is brutally murdered,…

Paperback

$17.26 online

$18.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

A war for a nation. The battle for her heart. Only once in his life had Sean met a man whose strength matched his own ? and now, again, they were pitted against each other . . .' Sean Courtney, impulsive adventurer of When the Lion Feeds returns from the…

Paperback

$18.98 online

$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

It is 1667 and the mighty naval war between the Dutch and the English still rages. Sir Francis Courtney and his son Hal, in their fighting caravel, are on patrol off southern Africa, lying in wait for a galleon of the Dutch East India Company returning from the…

Monsoon

by Wilbur Smith

|December 16, 2004

Mass Market Paperback

$11.09 online

$11.95

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

One man. Three sons. A powerful destiny waiting to unfold. Once a voracious adventurer, it has been many years since Hal Courtney has dared the high seas. Now he must return with three of his sons - Tom, Dorian, and Guy - to protect the East India Trading Company…

Assegai

by Wilbur Smith

|April 3, 2009

Kobo ebook

$13.19 online

$17.11

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Back to Africa and the Courtneys, ASSEGAI is set during World War II.

Paperback

$16.11 online

$18.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the master storyteller and number one bestseller comes another thundering good read The bend in the road rushed towards them, just a few more seconds. Then, with a succession of jarring crashes that shook the whole body of the car, a burst of fire hit them…