We found 124 results
indigoWilbur Smith


Showing 1 - 12 of 124 Results
Hardcover

$8.00 online

$35.99

save 77%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn—from the…
Audio Book (CD)

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Novelist Wilbur Smith was born in Broken Hill, Northern Rhodesia on January 9, 1933. He graduated from Rhodes University. He has writen more than 20 novels, which have been translated into 26 different languages. The Dark Side of the Sun, Wild Justice, and Shout…
Paperback

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When Hector Cross's life is overturned, he immediately recognizes the ruthless hand of an enemy he has faced many times before. A terrorist group has re-emerged ? like a deadly scorpion from beneath its rock. Determined to fight back, Hector draws together a…
Paperback

$33.15 online

$35.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

An epic historical adventure set in Ancient Egypt from the New York Times bestselling legend Stephen King has called the "best historical novelist." One of the world’s bestselling authors, Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a breathtaking epic that…
Audio Book (CD)

$41.95 online

$55.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

An epic historical adventure set in Ancient Egypt from the New York Times bestselling legend Stephen King has called the "best historical novelist." One of the world’s bestselling authors, Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a breathtaking epic that…
Paperback

$23.86 online

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 International Bestseller Game of Thrones meets ancient Egypt in this magnificent epic from one of the world's biggest-selling authors. Conjuring the magic, mystery and bloody intrigue of a fascinating lost world, Desert God presents Wilbur Smith at the…
Hardcover

$8.00 online

$35.99

save 77%

In stock online

Available in stores

For readers of Game of Thrones , Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea... time and distance... courage, revenge, and everything in between. GOLDEN LION He saw his father executed in battle. He spent his youth avenging that death.…

A Falcon Flies

by Wilbur Smith

|October 31, 2006

Paperback

$28.23 online

$29.99

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A Falcon Flies by Wilbur Smith In 1860, a man and woman approach the coast of Africa aboard a swift clipper--in the command of an American who knows no law. Robyn Ballantyne and her brother Morris have waited years for this moment: to return to Africa, to search…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

$23.29 online

$23.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We…

In stock online

Not available in stores