We found 118 results
indigoWilbur Smith


Showing 1 - 12 of 118 Results
Paperback

$14.77 online

$24.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

An epic historical adventure set in Ancient Egypt from the New York Times bestselling legend Stephen King has called the "best historical novelist." One of the world’s bestselling authors, Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a breathtaking epic that…
Mass Market Paperback

$11.14 online

$12.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn—from the…
Hardcover

$8.00 online

$35.99

save 77%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Wilbur Smith—hailed by Stephen King as the “best historical novelist” and one of the world’s biggest-selling authors—returns to Ancient Egypt in this breathtaking epic that conjures the magic,…
Paperback

$18.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Ancient Egypt. Land of the Pharaohs. A kingdom built on gold. A legend shattered by greed. Now the Valley of the Kings lies ravaged by war, drained of its lifeblood as weak men inherit the cherished crown. In the city of Thebes at the Festival of Osiris, loyal…
Paperback

$15.44 online

$18.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

A fading papyrus, nearly four thousand years old. Within it lie the clues to a fabulous treasure from an almost forgotten time . . . a riddle that becomes a savage battle across the unforgiving terrain of North Africa. When her husband is brutally murdered,…
Hardcover

$8.00 online

$35.99

save 77%

In stock online

Available in stores

For readers of Game of Thrones , Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea... time and distance... courage, revenge, and everything in between. GOLDEN LION He saw his father executed in battle. He spent his youth avenging that death.…
Paperback

$15.44 online

$18.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Wilbur Smith returns with the eagerly awaited sequel to his thrilling Egyptian series. Following on from River God, The Seventh Scroll and Warlock, The Quest continues the story of the Warlock, Taita, wise in the lore of the ancient Gods and a master of magic and…
Paperback

$17.26 online

$18.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

A war for a nation. The battle for her heart. Only once in his life had Sean met a man whose strength matched his own ? and now, again, they were pitted against each other . . .' Sean Courtney, impulsive adventurer of When the Lion Feeds returns from the…

Elephant Song

by Wilbur Smith

|March 4, 2011

Paperback

$16.72 online

$18.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The rangers closed in, firing steadily. Within minutes all the adult animals were down. Only the calves still raced in bewildered circles, stumbling over the bodies of the dead and dying. Six minutes after the first shot, a silence fell over the killing ground on…

War Cry: A Courtney Family Novel

by Wilbur Smith

|This title releases April 4, 2017

Hardcover

$32.00 online

$35.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The saga of the legendary Courtney family continues in this fourteenth installment in Wilbur Smith’s bestselling series—the sequel to 2009’s Assegai—a thrilling tale of espionage, adventure, and danger, set in Africa and spanning from the…
Paperback

$15.44 online

$18.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Set in Egypt, Warlock is the prequel to The Quest and follows on from River God and The Seventh Scroll Hidden away in the vast and forbidding deserts of North Africa, Taita has passed the years since the death of his beloved Queen Lostris in prayer and study. He…
Paperback

$18.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

It is 1667 and the mighty naval war between the Dutch and the English still rages. Sir Francis Courtney and his son Hal, in their fighting caravel, are on patrol off southern Africa, lying in wait for a galleon of the Dutch East India Company returning from the…