We found 133 results
indigoWilbur Smith

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 133 Results
Top Matches
Mass Market Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$11.39 online

$12.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER! EGYPT IS UNDER ATTACK… Pharaoh Tamose lies mortally wounded. The ancient city of Luxor is surrounded. All seems lost. Taita prepares for the enemy’s final, fatal push. The ex-slave, now general of Tamose’s armies, is…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hardcover

|April 4, 2017

$29.45 online

$35.99

save 18%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The saga of the legendary Courtney family continues in this fourteenth installment in Wilbur Smith’s bestselling series—the sequel to 2009’s Assegai—a thrilling tale of espionage, adventure, and danger, set in Africa and spanning from the…
Audio Book (CD)

|April 4, 2017

$51.89 online

$55.99

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The saga of the legendary Courtney family continues in this fourteenth installment in Wilbur Smith’s bestselling series—the sequel to 2009’s Assegai—a thrilling tale of espionage, adventure, and danger, set in Africa and spanning from the…
Paperback

|October 9, 2014

$15.59 online

$18.99

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

Wilbur Smith returns with the eagerly awaited sequel to his thrilling Egyptian series. Following on from River God, The Seventh Scroll and Warlock, The Quest continues the story of the Warlock, Taita, wise in the lore of the ancient Gods and a master of magic and…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Mass Market Paperback

|November 29, 2016

$12.03 online

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn—from the…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is an EXACT reproduction of a book published before 1923. This IS NOT an OCR'd book with strange characters, introduced typographical errors, and jumbled words. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures,…
Hardcover

|October 10, 2013

$22.62 online

$37.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

When Hector Cross's life is overturned, he immediately recognizes the ruthless hand of an enemy he has faced many times before. A terrorist group has re-emerged ? like a deadly scorpion from beneath its rock. Determined to fight back, Hector draws together a…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

|October 9, 2014

$15.64 online

$18.99

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

A fading papyrus, nearly four thousand years old. Within it lie the clues to a fabulous treasure from an almost forgotten time . . . a riddle that becomes a savage battle across the unforgiving terrain of North Africa. When her husband is brutally murdered,…
Paperback

|September 3, 2011

$23.30 online

$23.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We…