We found 14 results
indigoWilliam Landay


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results
Paperback

$17.35 online

$21.00

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Entertainment Weekly • The Boston Globe • Kansas City Star   “A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’s Presumed Innocent . . . Tragic and shocking, Defending…
Audio Book (CD)

$28.37 online

$42.95

save 33%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…
Paperback

$20.96 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane.   “Landay writes with eloquent…
Paperback

$17.96 online

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers.  …

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- The son of a legend and heir to the western wilderness, Matt Jensen has come to the most dangerous town in Texas: Shady Rest. Getting yourself killed is as easy as blinking and twice as quick there. On arrival, the town's…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller -- The year is 1884. A 10-year-old British boy visits his uncle's Wyoming spread just as the vicious Yellow Kerchief Gang has the ranch under siege. Outgunned, the rancher offers $5000 for help. That's enough to bring Matt Jensen…
Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…
Paperback

$31.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- Half man. Half beast. All terror. It kills like an animal, growling, clawing. A local timber baron has put a bounty on this man-beast, and the woods are teeming with so many trigger-happy dolts and half-cocked drunkards that…
Mass Market Paperback | French

$14.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Andrew Barber est procureur adjoint du comté du Massachusetts et un père de famille respecté. Sa tranquillité se trouve bouleversée quand son fils de 14 ans est accusé du meurtre d'un camarade. Ne pouvant croire à sa culpabilité, il cherche à prouver son…
Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers. Boston,…
Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane. “Landay writes with eloquent intensity.”— The New…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Después de su extraordinario éxito en Estados Unidos, donde ha ocupado los primeros puestos en todas las listas de bestsellers, llega a nuestro país el thriller legal del momento.Cuando descubren el cadáver de Ben Rifkin, de tan sólo catorce años, en medio del…