We found 14 results
indigoWilliam Landay


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results
Paperback

$16.96 online

$19.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in suburban Massachusetts for over twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home. Then a shocking crime shatters their town, and Andy is blindsided by what happens…
Paperback

$17.96 online

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers.  …
Paperback

$20.96 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane.   “Landay writes with eloquent…

DEFENDRE JACOB

by William Landay

|October 8, 2012

Paperback | French

$29.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- The son of a legend and heir to the western wilderness, Matt Jensen has come to the most dangerous town in Texas: Shady Rest. Getting yourself killed is as easy as blinking and twice as quick there. On arrival, the town's…
Audio Book (CD)

$28.35 online

$42.95

save 33%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…
Kobo ebook | German

$15.19 online

$19.67

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ein intelligenter, packender Psychothriller über die brüchige Fassade der Normalität April 2007, eine Kleinstadt in der Nähe von Boston: Der dreizehnjährige Ben Riffkin wird auf seinem Schulweg erstochen aufgefunden. Ben war ein Mitschüler von Jacob. Andrew…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Después de su extraordinario éxito en Estados Unidos, donde ha ocupado los primeros puestos en todas las listas de bestsellers, llega a nuestro país el thriller legal del momento.Cuando descubren el cadáver de Ben Rifkin, de tan sólo catorce años, en medio del…
Paperback

$31.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- Half man. Half beast. All terror. It kills like an animal, growling, clawing. A local timber baron has put a bounty on this man-beast, and the woods are teeming with so many trigger-happy dolts and half-cocked drunkards that…
Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane. “Landay writes with eloquent intensity.”— The New…
Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers. Boston,…

In stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller -- The year is 1884. A 10-year-old British boy visits his uncle's Wyoming spread just as the vicious Yellow Kerchief Gang has the ranch under siege. Outgunned, the rancher offers $5000 for help. That's enough to bring Matt Jensen…