We found 14 results
indigoWilliam Landay

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Defending Jacob: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 31, 2012

$31.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Entertainment Weekly • The Boston Globe • Kansas City Star   “A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’s Presumed Innocent . . . Tragic and shocking, Defending…
The Strangler: A Novel
Paperback

|June 12, 2012

$16.60 online

$22.00

save 24%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers.  …
Mission Flats: A Novel
Paperback

|June 12, 2012

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane.   “Landay writes with eloquent…
Matt Jensen: The Last Mountain Man Massacre At Powder River

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller -- The year is 1884. A 10-year-old British boy visits his uncle's Wyoming spread just as the vicious Yellow Kerchief Gang has the ranch under siege. Outgunned, the rancher offers $5000 for help. That's enough to bring Matt Jensen…
The Last Gunfighter: Sudden Fury
Paperback

|March 8, 2013

$28.80 online

$31.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- Half man. Half beast. All terror. It kills like an animal, growling, clawing. A local timber baron has put a bounty on this man-beast, and the woods are teeming with so many trigger-happy dolts and half-cocked drunkards that…
Matt Jensen: The Last Mountain Man The Eyes Of Texas
Paperback

|June 5, 2013

$28.80 online

$31.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- The son of a legend and heir to the western wilderness, Matt Jensen has come to the most dangerous town in Texas: Shady Rest. Getting yourself killed is as easy as blinking and twice as quick there. On arrival, the town's…
Defending Jacob: A Novel (MP3CD)
Audio Book (CD)

|January 31, 2012

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…
Defending Jacob: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|January 31, 2012

$21.47 online

$42.95

save 50%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…
DEFENDRE JACOB
Paperback | French

|October 8, 2012

$29.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Defender a Jacob: Bestseller internacional. Nº1 en EE.UU.

Available for download

Not available in stores

Después de su extraordinario éxito en Estados Unidos, donde ha ocupado los primeros puestos en todas las listas de bestsellers, llega a nuestro país el thriller legal del momento.Cuando descubren el cadáver de Ben Rifkin, de tan sólo catorce años, en medio del…
Em Defesa de Jacob
Kobo ebook

|August 15, 2012

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

O promotor Andy Barber acreditava ter uma família perfeita, até que, ao investigar o assassinato de um garoto de 14 anos, um novo fato põe por terra a fachada de normalidade de sua vida: Jacob, seu filho e colega de classe da vítima, é um dos suspeitos do crime.…
Verschwiegen: Thriller
Kobo ebook | German

|April 17, 2012

$15.99 online

$19.97

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ein intelligenter, packender Psychothriller über die brüchige Fassade der Normalität April 2007, eine Kleinstadt in der Nähe von Boston: Der dreizehnjährige Ben Riffkin wird auf seinem Schulweg erstochen aufgefunden. Ben war ein Mitschüler von Jacob. Andrew…