We found 20 results
indigoWilliam Landay


Showing 1 - 12 of 20 Results

Trade Paperback

$19.22

$21.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Entertainment Weekly • The Boston Globe • Kansas City Star   “A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’s Presumed Innocent . . . Tragic and shocking, Defending…read more

Mass Market Paperbound

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Entertainment Weekly • The Boston Globe • Kansas City Star   “A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’s Presumed Innocent . . . Tragic and shocking, Defending…read more

Trade Paperback

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane.   “Landay writes with eloquent…read more

Trade Paperback

$16.98

$16.99

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in suburban Massachusetts for over twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home. Then a shocking crime shatters their town, and Andy is blindsided by what happens…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Entertainment Weekly • The Boston Globe • Kansas City Star “A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’s Presumed Innocent . . . Tragic and shocking, Defending Jacob is sure to generate…read more

Hardcover

$31.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Entertainment Weekly • The Boston Globe • Kansas City Star   “A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’s Presumed Innocent . . . Tragic and shocking, Defending…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers. Boston,…read more

Trade Paperback

$17.99

$18.00

save 0%

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers.  …read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane. “Landay writes with eloquent intensity.”— The New…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…read more

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- The son of a legend and heir to the western wilderness, Matt Jensen has come to the most dangerous town in Texas: Shady Rest. Getting yourself killed is as easy as blinking and twice as quick there. On arrival, the town?s…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook) | Spanish

$11.46

Available for download

Not available in stores

Después de su extraordinario éxito en Estados Unidos, donde ha ocupado los primeros puestos en todas las listas de bestsellers, llega a nuestro país el thriller legal del momento.Cuando descubren el cadáver de Ben Rifkin, de tan sólo catorce años, en medio del…read more