We found 14 results
indigoWilliam Landay


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results
Paperback

$16.96 online

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in suburban Massachusetts for over twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home. Then a shocking crime shatters their town, and Andy is blindsided by what happens…

Paperback

$20.99 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane.   “Landay writes with eloquent…

Audio Book (CD)

$28.35 online

$42.95

save 33%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…

Paperback

$17.98 online

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers.  …

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

O promotor Andy Barber acreditava ter uma família perfeita, até que, ao investigar o assassinato de um garoto de 14 anos, um novo fato põe por terra a fachada de normalidade de sua vida: Jacob, seu filho e colega de classe da vítima, é um dos suspeitos do crime.…

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers. Boston,…

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane. “Landay writes with eloquent intensity.”— The New…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- The son of a legend and heir to the western wilderness, Matt Jensen has come to the most dangerous town in Texas: Shady Rest. Getting yourself killed is as easy as blinking and twice as quick there. On arrival, the town?s…

Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…

Kobo ebook | German

$15.19 online

$19.64

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ein intelligenter, packender Psychothriller über die brüchige Fassade der Normalität April 2007, eine Kleinstadt in der Nähe von Boston: Der dreizehnjährige Ben Riffkin wird auf seinem Schulweg erstochen aufgefunden. Ben war ein Mitschüler von Jacob. Andrew…

Défendre Jacob

by William Landay

|February 25, 2013

Kobo ebook | French

$23.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Depuis vingt ans, Andrew Barber est procureur adjoint du comté de Massachusetts. Quand un crime atroce secoue la quiétude de sa petite ville, c'est la foudre qui s'abat sur lui: Jacob, son fils de 14 ans, est accusé du meurtre d'un camarade de classe. Andrew ne…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller -- The year is 1884. A 10-year-old British boy visits his uncle?s Wyoming spread just as the vicious Yellow Kerchief Gang has the ranch under siege. Outgunned, the rancher offers $5000 for help. That?s enough to bring Matt Jensen into…