We found 14 results
indigoWilliam Landay


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results
Paperback

$16.98 online

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in suburban Massachusetts for over twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home. Then a shocking crime shatters their town, and Andy is blindsided by what happens…

Paperback

$17.99 online

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers.  …

Paperback

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane.   “Landay writes with eloquent…

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Time s bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this widely acclaimed second novel of crime and suspense, which was named a Favorite Crime Novel of the Year by the Los Angeles Times and several other newspapers. Boston,…

Audio Book (CD)

$33.27 online

$42.95

save 22%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller -- The year is 1884. A 10-year-old British boy visits his uncle?s Wyoming spread just as the vicious Yellow Kerchief Gang has the ranch under siege. Outgunned, the rancher offers $5000 for help. That?s enough to bring Matt Jensen into…

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane. “Landay writes with eloquent intensity.”— The New…

Kobo ebook

$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

O promotor Andy Barber acreditava ter uma família perfeita, até que, ao investigar o assassinato de um garoto de 14 anos, um novo fato põe por terra a fachada de normalidade de sua vida: Jacob, seu filho e colega de classe da vítima, é um dos suspeitos do crime.…

Audio Book (CD)

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Andy Barber has been an assistant district attorney in his suburban Massachusetts county for more than twenty years. He is respected in his community, tenacious in the courtroom, and happy at home with his wife, Laurie, and son, Jacob. But when a shocking crime…

DEFENDRE JACOB

by William Landay

|October 8, 2012

Paperback | French

$29.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

Después de su extraordinario éxito en Estados Unidos, donde ha ocupado los primeros puestos en todas las listas de bestsellers, llega a nuestro país el thriller legal del momento.Cuando descubren el cadáver de Ben Rifkin, de tan sólo catorce años, en medio del…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- The son of a legend and heir to the western wilderness, Matt Jensen has come to the most dangerous town in Texas: Shady Rest. Getting yourself killed is as easy as blinking and twice as quick there. On arrival, the town?s…