We found 2 results
indigoWilson Rawls

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Kids
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Mass Market Paperback

|March 12, 1997

$10.50

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend. This edition also includes a special note to readers from Newbery Medal winner and Printz Honor winner Clare…
Paperback

|December 29, 1998

$7.65 online

$7.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh , Summer of the Monkeys is another childhood favorite from the beloved author of the bestelling novel Where the Red Fern Grows .    The last thing fourteen-year-old Jay Berry Lee expects to find while trekking through…