We found 2 results
indigoWilson Rawls

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
9 - 10
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|September 1, 1996

$23.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

This classic about a ten-year-old boy growing up in the Ozark mountains with his inseparable pair of coonhounds -- will warm the hearts of young and old alike. Winner of the Great Stone Face Award.
Paperback

|December 29, 1998

$7.65 online

$7.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh , Summer of the Monkeys is another childhood favorite from the beloved author of the bestelling novel Where the Red Fern Grows .    The last thing fourteen-year-old Jay Berry Lee expects to find while trekking through…