We found 281724 results
indigoanonymous


Showing 1 - 12 of 281724 Results

Paperback

$17.74 online

$19.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Hurt people hurt people. Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer’s assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City . He’s blinded by love. She by ambition. Diary of an Oxygen Thief is…

Go Ask Alice

by Anonymous

|January 1, 2006

Paperback

$11.34 online

$12.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it, there isn't even life without drugs.... It started when she was served a soft drink laced with LSD in a dangerous party game. Within months,…

Untitled

by Anonymous

|This title releases August 2, 2016

Paperback

$32.04 online

$36.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

$16.80 online

$23.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Every night for three years the vengeful King Shahriyar sleeps with a different virgin, executing her the next morning. To end this brutal pattern and to save her own life, the vizier's daughter, Shahrazad, begins to tell the king stories of adventure, love,…

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth edition includes twenty-four new stories that provide contemporary sharing for newcomers seeking recovery from alcoholism in A.A. during the early years of the 21st century. Sixteen stories are retained from the third edition, including the "Pioneers…

Paperback

$17.35 online

$19.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the second novel from the series known as The Oxygen Thief Diaries, the anonymous author retools his advertising skills to seduce women online. It's a relentless pursuit often requiring even more creativity than his award-winning ad campaigns but don't…

Paperback

$19.15 online

$27.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

A new selection from the national epic of India Originally composed in Sanskrit sometime between 400 BC and 400 AD, The Mahabharata -with one hundred thousand stanzas of verse-is one of the longest poems in existence. At the heart of the saga is a conflict…

Letting Ana Go

by Anonymous

|June 4, 2013

Paperback

$11.50 online

$14.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky , a harrowing account of anorexia and addiction. She was a good girl from a good family, with everything she could want or need. But below the surface, she felt like she could never be good enough. Like she…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Three riveting, life-changing diaries of addiction and heartbreak in the tradition of Go Ask Alice are now available in one collectible boxed set. Lucy was a good girl, living a good life. One night, one party, changed everything. Ana was an athlete with a bright…

Paperback

$40.13 online

$44.50

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

$11.39 online

$11.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

A riveting first-person tale of addiction, in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Jay’s Journal . The author of this diary began journaling on her sixteenth birthday. She lived in an upper middle class neighborhood in Santa Monica with her mom, dad, and…

Paperback

$10.85 online

$14.99

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything.…