We found 309147 results
indigoanonymous


Showing 1 - 12 of 309147 Results
Paperback

$17.57 online

$19.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Hurt people hurt people. Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer’s assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City . He’s blinded by love. She by ambition. Diary of an Oxygen Thief is…

Go Ask Alice

by Anonymous

|January 1, 2006

Paperback

$11.34 online

$12.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it, there isn't even life without drugs.... It started when she was served a soft drink laced with LSD in a dangerous party game. Within months,…

Untitled

by Anonymous

|This title releases January 10, 2017

Hardcover

$29.46 online

$32.50

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

$14.03 online

$18.00

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

Canada ’s funniest online sensation Canadians everywhere have been deeply confused by the irresponsible and wildly inaccurate data tweeted by Stats Canada since July 2012. While outrageously false, these hilarious “facts” unearth deep truths…

Untitled

by Anonymous

|This title releases February 4, 2020

Kobo ebook

$12.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.

In stock online

Not available in stores

Three riveting, life-changing diaries of addiction and heartbreak in the tradition of Go Ask Alice are now available in one collectible boxed set. Lucy was a good girl, living a good life. One night, one party, changed everything. Ana was an athlete with a bright…
Paperback

$15.61 online

$19.00

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

Andrew George's "masterly new translation" ( The Times ) of the world's first truly great work of literature Miraculously preserved on clay tablets dating back as much as four thousand years, the poem of Gilgamesh, king of Uruk, is the world’s oldest…
Paperback

$18.61 online

$23.00

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

The most significant translation in one hundred years of one of the greatest works of world literature   From Ali Baba and the forty thieves to the voyages of Sinbad, the stories of The Arabian Nights are timeless and unforgettable. Published here in three…
Paperback

$17.35 online

$19.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the second novel from the series known as The Oxygen Thief Diaries, the anonymous author retools his advertising skills to seduce women online. It's a relentless pursuit often requiring even more creativity than his award-winning ad campaigns but don't…
Paperback

$12.33 online

$14.99

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

Jay was a sweet, bright high school student who cared about his grades and his friends. He had ambitions. He was happy. And he thought he could handle anything. He was wrong. When Jay falls in with a crowd that's dabbling in drugs and the occult, he finds…
Paperback

$19.10 online

$27.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

A new selection from the national epic of India Originally composed in Sanskrit sometime between 400 BC and 400 AD, The Mahabharata -with one hundred thousand stanzas of verse-is one of the longest poems in existence. At the heart of the saga is a conflict…
Paperback

$11.98 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school…