We found 14 results
indigoellen feldman

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Terrible Virtue: A Novel

Terrible Virtue: A Novel

by Ellen Feldman

Hardcover

|October 15, 2018

$8.00 online

$31.99list price

Out of stock online
Available in stores
In the spirit of The Paris Wife and Loving Frank , the provocative and compelling story of one of the most fascinating and influential figures of the twentieth century: Margaret Sanger, the founder of Planned Parenthood—an indomitable woman who, more than any…
The Living and the Lost: A Novel

The Living and the Lost: A Novel

by Ellen Feldman

Paperback

|September 7, 2021

$24.17 online

$24.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
The Living and the Lost: A Novel

The Living and the Lost: A Novel

by Ellen Feldman

Hardcover

|September 7, 2021

$41.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Paris Never Leaves You: A Novel

Paris Never Leaves You: A Novel

by Ellen Feldman

Paperback

|August 4, 2020

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
"Masterful. Magnificent. A passionate story of survival and a real page turner. This story will stay with me for a long time." -Heather Morris, author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Cilka's Journey Living through World War II working in a Paris bookstore with…
The Living and the Lost: A Novel

The Living and the Lost: A Novel

by Ellen Feldman

Audio Book (CD)

|September 7, 2021

$60.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
TERRIBLE VERTU

TERRIBLE VERTU

by Ellen Feldman

Paperback | French

|November 1, 2019

$34.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Next To Love: A Novel

Next To Love: A Novel

by Ellen Feldman

Paperback

|May 15, 2012

$18.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
For fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society, The Postmistress , and Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, a story of love, war, loss, and the scars they leave set during the years of World War II and its aftermath.   It’s 1941. Babe…
The Unwitting

The Unwitting

by Ellen Feldman

Audio Book (CD)

|July 1, 2014

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
The Unwitting

The Unwitting

by Ellen Feldman

Audio Book (CD)

|July 1, 2014

$55.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
The Unwitting: A Novel

The Unwitting: A Novel

by Ellen Feldman

Kobo ebook

|May 6, 2014

$14.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
In CIA parlance, those who knew were “witting.” Everyone else was among the “unwitting.” ** On a bright November day in 1963, President Kennedy is shot. That same day, Nell Benjamin receives a phone call with news about her husband, the influential young editor…
The Boy Who Loved Anne Frank: A Novel

The Boy Who Loved Anne Frank: A Novel

by Ellen Feldman

Kobo ebook

|April 21, 2014

$14.79 online

$18.50list price

save 20%

Available for download
Not available in stores
"An appealing and inventive novel…original and cathartic."—Dana Kennedy, New York Times On February 16, 1944, Anne Frank recorded in her diary that Peter, whom she at first disliked but eventually came to love, had confided in her that if he got out…
Die Buchhändlerin von Paris: Roman

Die Buchhändlerin von Paris: Roman

by Ellen Feldman

Kobo ebook | German

|This title releases September 1, 2022

$6.79 online

$7.48list price

save 9%

Pre-order online
Not available in stores
Loading