We found 8 results
indigoellen feldman

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Terrible Virtue: A Novel
Hardcover

|October 15, 2018

$8.00 online

$31.99list price

save 74%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the spirit of The Paris Wife and Loving Frank , the provocative and compelling story of one of the most fascinating and influential figures of the twentieth century: Margaret Sanger, the founder of Planned Parenthood—an indomitable woman who, more than…
Next To Love: A Novel
Paperback

|May 15, 2012

$16.20 online

$18.00list price

save 10%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

For fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society, The Postmistress , and Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, a story of love, war, loss, and the scars they leave set during the years of World War II and its aftermath.   It’s 1941. Babe…
Paris Never Leaves You: A Novel
Hardcover

|This title releases June 2, 2020

$38.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"Masterful. Magnificent. A passionate story of survival and a real page turner. This story will stay with me for a long time." -Heather Morris, author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Cilka's Journey Living through World War II working in a Paris bookstore with…
Scottsboro: A Novel
Paperback

|January 1, 2035

$21.75

In stock online

Not available in stores

Alabama, 1931. A posse stops a freight train and arrests nine black youths, ranging in age from thirteen to nineteen. Their crime: fighting with white boys. Then two white girls, dressed in men’s overalls, emerge from another freight car. Though they show…
Boy Who Loved Anne Frank: A Novel
Paperback

|May 9, 2006

$17.55 online

$18.50list price

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

On February 16, 1944, Anne Frank recorded in her diary that Peter, whom she at first disliked but eventually came to love, had confided in her that if he got out alive, he would reinvent himself entirely. This is the story of what might have happened if the boy…
TERRIBLE VERTU
Paperback | French

|October 23, 2019

$34.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Terrible Virtue: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|March 22, 2016

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the spirit of The Paris Wife and Loving Frank , the provocative and compelling story of one of the most fascinating and influential figures of the twentieth century: Margaret Sanger, the founder of Planned Parenthood—an indomitable woman who, more than any…
The Unwitting: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|May 6, 2014

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In CIA parlance, those who knew were “witting.” Everyone else was among the “unwitting.” ** On a bright November day in 1963, President Kennedy is shot. That same day, Nell Benjamin receives a phone call with news about her husband, the influential young editor…