We found 21 results
indigokim cresswell

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 21 Results
Top Matches
Cursed Lands: A Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, and Dystopian Collection

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Mysterious strangers. Hidden abilities. Inescapable darkness… Join our courageous heroines and heroes as they battle demons, governments, and secret organizations in worlds where fae, vampires, angels, witches, humans, and more fight for survival. Cursed Lands…
The Whitney Steel Romantic Action Thriller Series (Books 1-3)

Available for download

Not available in stores

Books 1-3 of the award-winning and action-packed romantic action thriller Whitney Steel Series. Books included: Reflection (Book 1) An illegal human cloning project. An innocent child hidden from the world. An investigative reporter determined to expose the…
Deadly Shadow: A Paranormal Suspense Thriller

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Assassin Chronicles TV series is in development with Council Tree Productions. Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world. Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI agent Victory McClane is…
Deadly Shadow: The Assassin Chronicles Book 1
Paperback

|May 4, 2018

$16.99 online

$17.95list price

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world. Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI agent Victory McClane is obsessed with finding Ohio’s serial killer, 'The Wrapper'. When another young woman…
Resurrect
Kobo ebook

|March 29, 2017

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A pulse-thumping thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn't let go until the…
DAS EXPERIMENT (ein Whitney Steel Roman): Romantik-Thriller
Kobo ebook | German

|This title releases February 28, 2019

$7.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

"DAS EXPERIMENT ist ein zutiefst emotionaler Romantik-Thriller, der kühn beginnt und seine Leser bis zur allerletzten Seite in seinem Bann hält." [NY-Times-Bestseller-Autorin Dianna Love] Whitney Steel, Enthüllungsreporterin aus Florida, hat lange genug…
Dawn of the Enemy
Kobo ebook

|October 5, 2018

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A lethal game of vengeance... Waiting for things to cool off after eliminating an al Qaeda terrorist cell, Raina Storm, CIA's deadliest operative is in Bangkok with her daughter. But when a Russian internet troll-farm wreaks havoc circulating rumors that Raina…
Dawn of the Storm
Kobo ebook

|September 13, 2018

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A jihadist pledges his allegiance to al Qaeda with an unthinkable act...and the terrorist cell is just getting started. Raina Storm, CIA's most lethal operative is off the grid, leading a secluded and comfortable life with her six-year-old daughter in Barstow,…
The Edge of Madness: The Story of Joseph Kallinger

Available for download

Not available in stores

Edge of Madness - A True Crime Quickie is the fourth book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Joseph Kallinger" examines the horrifying account of a knife-wielding shoemaker…
Resurrect
Paperback

|March 29, 2017

$16.05 online

$17.95list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, receives information about a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus…
Viaje Mortal
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|February 12, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina,…
Lethal Journey
Kobo ebook

|January 6, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York...waiting. Manhattan District Attorney, Lauren Taylor, is about to take on the most important case of her career, prosecuting Gino Valdina, acting mob boss of New York's most influential crime syndicate. For…
Loading