We found 23209 results for “
indigoEntertainment


Showing 1 - 12 of 23209 Results
Hardcover

$25.00

Pre-order online

Available in stores

For readers of Mindy Kaling, Jenny Lawson and Roxane Gay, a debut collection of fierce and funny essays about growing up the daughter of Indian immigrants in Canada, "a land of ice and casual racism," by the irreverent, hilarious cultural observer and…
Hardcover

$25.95 online

$29.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Wild, dangerous, and flat-out unbelievable, here is the incredible #1 bestselling memoir of the Canadian actor, gambler, and raconteur, and one of the greatest stand-up comedians of all time. A Globe and Mail Best Book of the Year As this book’s title…
Hardcover

$27.69 online

$30.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Discover new and creative building ideas, tips, and tricks for your LEGO® bricks with this #1 New York Times bestseller. With more than 1 million copies sold, The LEGO Ideas Book is perfect for LEGO fans of all ages. Wired.com says, "If you're a LEGO…
Hardcover

$25.87 online

$35.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fight the War Against Draconic Oppression in this Adventure for the World’s Greatest Roleplaying Game   In an audacious bid for power the Cult of the Dragon, along with its dragon allies and the Red Wizards of Thay, seek to bring Tiamat from her prison…

In stock online

Not available in stores

101 kid-approved science activities and experiments that are an educational and fun way for parents, grandparents and babysitters to spend quality time with kids. These fun, accessible activities will get your kids learning about the world around them, the human…

In stock online

Not available in stores

(Guitar Method). The Hal Leonard Guitar Method is designed for anyone just learning to play acoustic or electric guitar. It is based on years of teaching guitar students of all ages, and reflects some of the best teaching ideas from around the world. This…
Paperback

$29.61 online

$35.95

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

(Piano Solo Songbook). 100 pop and classical standards that every piano player should master, including: Air on the G String * Bridge over Troubled Water * Canon in D * Clair de Lune * Fields of Gold * Fur Elise * I Dreamed a Dream * I Will Always Love You *…
Paperback

$28.10 online

$35.95

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

(Easy Piano Songbook). 64 classic and contemporary Disney songs are featured in this collection for easy piano, including: Alice in Wonderland * Beauty and the Beast * Colors of the Wind * Friend like Me * Go the Distance * Hakuna Matata * It's a Small World *…
Paperback

$26.52 online

$36.50

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

The udated and revised third edition provides new insights and observations from Vogler's ongoing work on mythology's influence on stories, movies, and man himself. The previous two editons of this book have sold over 180,000 units, making this book a…
Hardcover

$25.58 online

$35.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Avert the Cataclysmic Return of Tiamat in this Adventure for the World’s Greatest Roleplaying Game   The Cult of the Dragon leads the charge in an unholy crusade to bring Tiamat back to the Realms, and the situation grows more perilous for good people…
Hardcover

$25.48 online

$27.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Discover all there is to know about one of the world's most beloved toy companies. Beautiful pages reveal, explore, and celebrate the fascinating story of LEGO® bricks and the history behind them in this newly updated edition of The LEGO® Book . Along…

Color-in Stained Glass

by Klutz

|February 8, 2016

Hardcover

$25.25 online

$28.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Let the sun shine in with this sensational repackage of Paper Stained Glass! Color-in Stained Glass takes coloring suncatchers to radiant new heights. 18 boldly outlined designs printed on translucent paper are waiting to be brought to life. Whether you'd like…