6708 results for
indigoFamily and Relationships

showing 1 - 12 of 6708 Results
Paperback | French

$24.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

$23.00

$20.47 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

FINALIST FOR THE BOOKS FOR A BETTER LIFE AWARD •  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER "Parents . . . you will be wowed and awed by [Dr. Shefali]." —Oprah Winfrey A s seen on Oprah’s SuperSoul Sunday ,  a radically transformative plan…

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Impending motherhood serves up a confusing cocktail of heroic strength and terrifying vulnerability. Our culture has seized on the vulnerability" part of this experience and tends to reinforce a pregnant woman's insecurities instead of encouraging her to embrace…

In stock online

Available in stores

What does your baby want to say? You can find out-even before your baby can verbally speak-by using baby sign language. Signs of a Happy Baby gives parents everything they need to start signing with their baby, including a comprehensive dictionary with…

Finding Mighty

by Sheela Chari

|This title releases May 30, 2017

Hardcover

$20.95

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Along the train lines north of New York City, twelve-year-old neighbors Myla and Peter search for the link between Myla’s necklace and the disappearance of Peter’s brother, Randall. Thrown into a world of parkour, graffiti, and diamond-smuggling, Myla…
Paperback

$25.95

$23.09 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Who do we love? Who can we love? And how many? With "Open Love," Axel Neustädter explores the possibilities and reveals the secrets of non-monogamous gay love. Fuck buddies, platonic friendships, spiritual partnerships: these are some of the…
Paperback

$25.95

$24.70 online

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Adult adoptee and family therapist Katie Naftzger shares her personal and professional wisdom in this guide to help adoptive parents remain a calm parental influence in the midst of stormy and erratic teen behavior. This guide describes the essential skills you…

What Can Your Grandma Do?

by Anne Sawan

|This title releases May 26, 2017

Hardcover

$24.50

$21.80 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Next week there's a talent show for grandparents at school. Some grandmas are excellent cooks, one grandpa is a painter, others are very good dancers. But Jeremy's grandma doesn't have any special talent. Or does she? A cheerful story about grandparents,…
Paperback

$22.49

$20.01 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

As typical as donor-conceived children have become, with at least a million such children in the US alone, their experiences are still unusual in many ways. In Scattered Seeds, journalist and writer Jacqueline Mroz looks at the growth of sperm donation and…

Roll

by Darcy Miller

|May 23, 2017

Hardcover

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A hilariously funny and poignant debut novel, perfect for fans of Jerry Spinelli, Kat Yeh, Gary Schmidt, and Rebecca Stead. When Lauren (but call him “Ren,” pretty please) Hall sees birds falling from the sky, he knows something is wrong. But just as…
Paperback

$27.95

$24.87 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

What is family? Is it defined by blood and birth? Or can we invite whomever we want into that intimate embrace? The Royal BC Museum's new book, The Language of Family: Stories of Bonds and Belonging , invites readers to pull up a guest chair at the family…
Paperback

$22.95

$20.42 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A new mother's journey is an deeply personal and individual one. Yet all too often outside influences can cloud her innate judgment, causing confusion, doubt and unhappiness. In Rosie Newman's new book Trust Your Body, Trust Your Baby, she raises the…