We found 283 results for “
indigoFamily and Relationships

showing 1 - 12 of 283 Results
Hardcover

$76.95

$50.12 online

save 34%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

$70.88

$52.24 online

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Twelve hilarious chapter books in one great box! With more than 10 million books sold, bestselling author Dan Gutman's My Weird School series really gets kids reading. Things have gotten weirder ! From a zookeeper who keeps snakes in her pocket to a history…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Since its original publication in 1996, this volume has been a helpful guide to therapists in the practice of emotionally focused therapy. This second edition addresses the many changes in the field of couples therapy, including updated research results linked to…
Audio Book (CD)

$58.99

$52.30 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

" Julie Lythcott-Haims is a national treasure . . . . A must-read for every parent who senses that there is a healthier and saner way to raise our children." - Madeline Levine , author of the New York Times bestsellers The Price of Privilege and Teach Your…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This informative new volume presents the Culturally Integrative Family Safety Response (CIFSR) model that is currently being used by the Muslim Resource Centre for Social Support and Integration (MRCSSI) in London, Ontario. Created to support…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Lemons

by Melissa Savage

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$54.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Fans of Kate DiCamillo’s Flora & Ulysses and Katherine Applegate’s Crenshaw will fall in love with this charming adventure story about a girl learning to accept her new life, her quirky detective neighbor, and their epic search for Bigfoot.  …

Available for download

Not available in stores

Discover new interventions to restore self-respect and personal life control! When men suffer traumatic brain injury (TBI), they can lose their sense of competence, confidence, and masculinity, resulting in a gender role strain. Brain Injury and Gender Role…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

PERFECT FOR THE EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION PROFESSIONAL...This book has been designed to serve as a communication instruction resource for the entire spectrum of child care professionals, from directors to owners and teachers. The industry of child care is one…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Finding out your unborn child has been diagnosed with a poor or fatal prenatal diagnosis is devastating news sure to reverberate through your family's life forever. The emotional aspects of such a pregnancy and the practical implications of an adverse diagnosis…

The Silver Mask: Magisterium Book 4

by Holly Black

|This title releases August 29, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$60.00

$53.40 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores