4 results for
indigoFamily and Relationships

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Bargain
Family and Relationships
New Releases
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|May 30, 2017

$6.00 online

$22.99

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Simone Elkeles and Courtney Summers, this haunting debut novel is about two teenagers battling their inner demons as they fall in love for the first time. When Marion Taylor, the shy bookworm, meets sexy soccer captain Kurt Medford at a party, what…
Hardcover

|July 7, 2017

$8.00 online

$18.95

save 57%

In stock online

Available in stores

Living in a new house and about to start at a new school, Florence feels sad that she had to leave all her friends behind. So she decides to write a letter to the panda who lives in the zoo next door, asking him to be her friend. Happily, he obliges. Soon, when…
Hardcover

|May 30, 2017

$6.00 online

$23.99

save 74%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Sarah Dessen, this powerful debut novel is a compelling portrait of a young girl coping with her mother’s cancer as she figures out how to learn from—and fix—her past. Few things come as naturally to Harper as epic mistakes.…
Hardcover

|July 7, 2017

$8.00 online

$16.95

save 52%

In stock online

Available in stores

The family that readers first met in Picture My Day is growing up! Summer holidays are over, and the siblings are ready for their first day of school — the youngest is off to daycare, the middle child is beginning kindergarten, and the oldest is starting…