We found 8 results for “
indigoFamily and Relationships

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Results

Trade Paperback

$10.00

$24.95

save 59%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Lucy Broadhurst is a food stylist in Sydney, Australia. Her passion for cooking and her work with children inspired her to create a series of cookbooks aimed at cooking for and with children. The books in the series started with Ready, Steady, Spaghetti then…read more

Hardcover

$5.99

$21.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by David Soman…read more

Zoe Letting Go

by Nora Price

|June 14, 2016

Hardcover

$5.99

$19.00

save 68%

In stock online

Not available in stores

“When the truth about her past is disclosed…the effect works like gangbusters.” –New York Times Book Review A girl's letters to her best friend reveal two lives derailed by anorexia in this haunting debut that's Laurie Halse Anderson's…read more

Trade Paperback

$10.00

$24.95

save 59%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For any adult cooking for children, or any child wanting to experiment in the kitchen, Ready, Steady, Spaghetti is a practical, fun and inspiring resource. There are over 100 imaginative and healthy recipes that cater to every occasion — from after-school…read more

Hardcover

$5.00

$17.00

save 70%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sophie means to be a good little mouse, but she just can't resist testing the limits with her patient parents and grandmother. Eat supper? More fun to throw it on the floor. Fold the laundry? More fun to knock over the pile. Read with Grandma? More fun…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.00

$10.99

save 54%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The “power of sisterhood and female friendships shine” ( Publishers Weekly ) in this boarding school novel that spans continents and delves deep with maturity and grace. Shirin is an Iranian princess; Ingrid, a German-Canadian eccentric; and Vivien, a…read more

Bloom

by Elizabeth Scott

|May 25, 2016

Trade Paperback

$5.00

$10.50

save 52%

In stock online

Not available in stores

There's a difference between falling and letting go. Lauren has a good life: decent grades, great friends, and a boyfriend every girl lusts after. So why is she so unhappy? It takes the arrival of Evan Kirkland for Lauren to figure out the answer: She's been…read more

Hardcover

$5.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The best songs come from broken hearts. Bird Barrett has grown up on the road, singing backup in her family's bluegrass band and playing everywhere from Nashville, Tennessee, to Nowhere, Oklahoma. But one fateful night, when Bird fills in for her dad by singing…read more