288 results for

hooked on a series kids

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Hooked On a Series - Kids Book Series
1 - 12 of 288 Results
Top Matches
Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone
Paperback

|September 1, 2014

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 8 
See the Series
Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive. Addressed in green ink on yellowish parchment with a purple seal, they are swiftly confiscated by his grisly aunt and uncle. Then, on…

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 11 
See the Series
The beginning of a thrilling new dragon saga-- now in paperback! Clay and his friends have grown up under a mountain, secretly raised by the Talons of Peace to fulfill a mysterious prophecy. The five young dragons are destined to end the war that's been raging…
Dragon Masters #1: Rise of the Earth Dragon (A Branches Book): A Branches Book

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 11 
See the Series
The Dragon Masters series is How to Train Your Dragon meets the Dragon Slayers' Academy! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content,…
Percy Jackson And The Olympians, Book One The Lightning Thief (percy Jackson And The Olympians…

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 5 
See the Series
Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book One: Lightning Thief, The
Paperback

|December 27, 2016

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 10 
See the Series
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like…

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 5 
See the Series
The Baby-Sitters Club graphic novels - adapted by #1 New York Times bestseller Raina Telgemeier, are now available in full colour! Kristy, Mary Anne, Claudia, and Stacey are best friends and founding members of The Baby-Sitters Club. Whatever comes up - cranky…
The Land Of Stories: The Wishing Spell: The Wishing Spell

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 6 
See the Series
The first book in Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories about two siblings who fall into a fairy-tale world! Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change, in this fast-paced adventure that uniquely combines our modern day…

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 8 
See the Series
From worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey comes Dog Man, the canine cop who's part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! George and Harold have created a new breed of justice. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, this heroic hound digs into…
Phoebe and Her Unicorn (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 1): A Heavenly Nostrils Chronicle

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 7 
See the Series
"Phoebe is a remarkably real little girl, as bright and imaginative as Bill Watterson's Calvin , as touchingly vulnerable as Charles Schulz's Charlie Brown . And if these strike you as big names to conjure with, I'll go further and state for the…

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 7 
See the Series
Fourth graders George Beard and Harold Hutchins invent the wedgie-powered superhero Captain Underpants in the first book in this #1 New York Times bestselling series by Dav Pilkey, the author and illustrator of Dog Man! George and Harold are a couple of class…
The Princess In Black
Paperback

|April 14, 2015

$9.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 6 
See the Series
Who says princesses don’t wear black? When trouble raises its blue monster head, Princess Magnolia ditches her flouncy dresses and becomes the Princess in Black! Princess Magnolia is having hot chocolate and scones with Duchess Wigtower when . . . Brring!…
The Stonekeeper (amulet #1)
Paperback

|January 1, 2008

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 7 
See the Series
Graphic novel star Kazu Kibuishi creates a world of terrible, man-eating demons, a mechanical rabbit, a talking fox, a giant robot - and two ordinary children on a mission. After the tragic death of their father, Emily and Navin move with their mother to the home…
Loading