25 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Best Kids' Books of Month
1 - 12 of 25 Results
Top Matches
Bear for Breakfast
Paperback

|February 11, 2019

$7.29 online

$7.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Donovan is hungry for a special kind of breakfast . . . BEAR! It’s breakfast time and Donovan knows exactly what he wants this morning! Not eggs, not pancakes, not cereal. No, what he wants is BEAR, just like his grandfather used to eat for…
Dog Man #6: Brawl of the Wild (Indigo Exclusive Edition): From the Creator of Captain Underpants
Hardcover

|December 24, 2018

$10.00 online

$12.99list price

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 6 of 6 
See the Series
Select ship-to-store when you pre-order to guarantee you receive Dog Man #6 on Dec. 24! EXCLUSIVE INDIGO EDITION INCLUDES DOG MAN POSTER! Howl with laughter with Dog Man, the #1  New York Times ,  USA Today , and  Wall Street Journal…
Wings of Fire #12: The Hive Queen
Hardcover

|December 26, 2018

$15.00 online

$22.99list price

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1  New York Times  bestselling series continues with a thrilling revelation -- three brand-new tribes of dragons! Growing up in the hives, Cricket has always had a million questions. Why are trees forbidden, even in art? Why do her parents seem to…
Dragon Masters #12: Treasure of the Gold Dragon: A Branches Book
Paperback

|December 26, 2018

$5.00 online

$6.99list price

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

The race is on to find the Gold Key! In the twelfth book of this fantasy series, Maldred is after the powerful Gold Key! The key is protected by the Gold Dragon and her mysterious Dragon Master, Darma. Drake and Rori set off to find the key... but Maldred steals…
Dress Like A Girl
Hardcover

|January 22, 2019

$20.27 online

$21.99list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

A playful and fashionable slumber party takes an empowering turn in this gorgeous picture book, perfect for fans of Princesses Wear Pants and Rosie Revere, Engineer ! In these beautifully illustrated pages, a diverse cast of slumber party participants considers…
Woke Baby
Board Book

|December 31, 2018

$8.18 online

$10.50list price

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

For all the littlest progressives, waking up to seize a new day of justice and activism. Woke babies are up early. Woke babies raise their fists in the air. Woke babies cry out for justice. Woke babies grow up to change the world. This lyrical and empowering book…
The Bad Guys #8: The Bad Guys in Superbad

In stock online

Available in stores

In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not! The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants…
Captain Underpants and the Big, Bad Battle of the Bionic Booger Boy, Part 2: The Revenge of the…

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 7 of 7 
See the Series
Captain Underpants returns in full color, and this time he's battling some rotten robo-boogers! George and Harold thought they were beyond boogers. Their new pet, Sulu the Bionic Hamster, had defeated the Bionic Booger Boy, and through the wonders of science,…
The Unteachables
Hardcover

|January 1, 2019

$19.74 online

$21.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Gordon Korman’s newest stand-alone novel, featuring Greenwich Middle School’s class of outcasts and miscreants — The Unteachables! In the multiple-narrator format that Gordon perfected in Ungifted and Supergifted , this book tells the story of…
Paperback

|January 22, 2019

$8.00 online

$10.99list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” — NYT -bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey Narwhal's obsession with his new favorite food leads him into hijinks and hilarity in the…
I Survived #18: I Survived the Battle of D-day, 1944

In stock online

Available in stores

The next installment in the New York Times bestselling I Survived series! In commemoration of the 75th anniversary of D-Day, Lauren Tarshis shines a spotlight on the story of the Normandy landings, the largest seaborne invasion in history and foundation for the…
The Mac B., Kid Spy #2: The Impossible Crime
Hardcover

|December 26, 2018

$15.12 online

$16.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Mac B. is back...and this time, a new enemy is after the Crown Jewels! When the jewels go missing from inside a locked room, Mac's spy skills are put to the test. How did the thief break in? Where did the jewels go? And will Mac be able to solve…
Loading