421 results for

kids books funny books

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Kids' Books Funny Books
1 - 12 of 421 Results
Top Matches
The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5
Paperback

|February 27, 2018

$23.97 online

$39.95list price

save 40%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York…
Dog Man: The Epic Collection: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #1-3 Boxed Set)

In stock online

Available in stores

A paw-some box set of the first three Dog Man books by worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey. Dog Man is the crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! This three-book boxed set includes the first, second, and third books in the Dog…
The Good Egg
Hardcover

|February 12, 2019

$17.99 online

$23.99list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

A #1  New York Times bestseller! An Amazon Best Books of the Year 2019 selection! From the bestselling creators of The Bad Seed , a timely story about not having to be Grade A perfect! Meet the good egg. He’s a  verrrrrry  good egg indeed.…
The Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1)
Paperback

|December 27, 2016

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 11 
See the Series
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like…
Dog Man: From The Creator Of Captain Underpants (dog Man #1)

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 9 
See the Series
From worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey comes Dog Man, the canine cop who's part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! George and Harold have created a new breed of justice. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, this heroic hound digs into…
The Bad Seed
Hardcover

|August 29, 2017

$17.45 online

$23.99list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestseller! Amazon Prime 's Most Read Title of 2019! An Amazon Best Children's Book of the Month f rom the  New York Times bestselling author of the Goodnight Already! series This is a book about a bad seed . A baaaaaaaaaad seed. How bad?…
Dog Man Unleashed: From The Creator Of Captain Underpants (dog Man #2)
Hardcover

|December 27, 2016

$9.74 online

$12.99list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 2 of 9 
See the Series
Petey is up to no good in the second Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey. Dog Man is still learning a few tricks of the trade. Petey the Cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Something…
Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #7)
Hardcover

|August 13, 2019

$9.12 online

$15.99list price

save 42%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 7 of 9 
See the Series
The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life with…
Wrecking Ball (diary Of A Wimpy Kid Book 14)
Hardcover

|November 5, 2019

$10.79 online

$17.99list price

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

An instant #1 USA Today , Wall Street Journal , and New York Times bestseller!  In Wrecking Ball, Book 14 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series—from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney—an unexpected inheritance gives Greg Heffley’s…
An Elephant & Piggie Biggie!
Paper over Board

|May 2, 2017

$22.49

In stock online

Available in stores

Mo Willems, a #1 New York Times bestselling author and illustrator, celebrates ten years of Elephant & Piggie in this special bind-up collection: Today I Will Fly! ; Watch Me Throw the Ball! ; Can I Play Too? ; the award-winning Let's Go For a Drive! ; and I…
Dragons Love Tacos
Hardcover

|June 14, 2012

$18.21 online

$24.99list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

A #1  New York Times bestselling phenomenon, this deliciously funny read-aloud from the creators of Robo-Sauce and Secret Pizza Party will make you laugh until spicy salsa comes out of your nose. Dragons love tacos. They love chicken tacos, beef tacos, great…
If You Happen To Have A Dinosaur
Hardcover

|May 13, 2014

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

If you happen to have a dinosaur, lying around your living room, and you don't know what to do with it ... why don't you use it as a can opener? It will make a terrific nutcracker too! There are oodles of uses for a dinosaur -- from a fine umbrella to an…
Loading