352 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Kids' Books Graphic Novels
1 - 12 of 352 Results
Top Matches

In stock online

Available in stores

Enjoy the adventures of Phoebe and Her Unicorn times four! This super-fun boxed set includes Phoebe and Her Unicorn, Unicorn on a Roll, Unicorn vs. Goblins , and Razzle Dazzle Unicorn.
Hardcover

|October 31, 2017

$27.27 online

$38.97list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The howl-arious series now available in a boxset! Includes three full-colour books: • Dog Man • Dog Man Unleashed (Dog Man #2) • A Tale of Two Kitties (Dog Man #3)
The Baby-sitters Club Graphic Novel #6: Kristy's Big Day (Full-Colour Edition): Full-Color Edition

In stock online

Available in stores

A brand-new full-colour graphic novel adapted by bestselling author Gale Galligan! Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to be a bridesmaid! The only trouble is, fourteen kids are coming in town for the wedding. Kristy, Claudia, Mary Anne,…
Dog Man #5: Lord of the Fleas: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (INDIGO EXCLUSIVE EDITION)

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Book 5 of 6 
See the Series
EXCLUSIVE INDIGO EDITION INCLUDES DOG MAN HOCKEY COLOUR-IN POSTER! Howl with laughter with Dog Man, the #1  New York Times  bestselling series from Dav Pilkey! When a new bunch of baddies bust up the town, Dog Man is called into action — and this…
Narwhal: Unicorn Of The Sea (a Narwhal And Jelly Book #1)
Paperback

|October 4, 2016

$9.78 online

$10.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 4 
See the Series
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” — NYT -bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have…
Dog Man #1: Dog Man: From the Creator of Captain Underpants
Hardcover

|August 30, 2016

$8.71 online

$12.99list price

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 1 of 6 
See the Series
There's a new breed of justice in town, and he's ready to sniff out criminals-as soon as he stops chasing his own tail! New from the creator of Captain Underpants, it's Dog Man, the crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! George and Harold…
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$10.74 online

$13.50list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria…
Peanut Butter And Jelly (a Narwhal And Jelly Book #3)
Hardcover

|March 27, 2018

$13.54 online

$16.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 3 of 4 
See the Series
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” — NYT -bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey Narwhal's obsession with his new favorite food leads him into hijinks and hilarity in the…
Dog Man Unleashed (Dog Man #2) - From the Creator of Captain Underpants
Hardcover

|December 27, 2016

$11.56 online

$12.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 2 of 6 
See the Series
Got a bone to pick with the feline felon! Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is still learning a few tricks of the trade. If only the Chief would throw him a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his…
Crush
Paperback

|October 30, 2018

$13.21 online

$14.50list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Following the overwhelming success of AWKWARD and BRAVE, Svetlana Chmakova's award winning Berrybrook Middle School series continues with its next installment - CRUSH! Jorge seems to have it all together. He's big enough that nobody really messes with him, but…
Dog Man #4: Dog Man and Cat Kid: From the Creator of Captain Underpants
Hardcover

|December 26, 2017

$8.76 online

$12.99list price

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 4 of 6 
See the Series
Has Dog Man finally found the purr-fect sidekick? Find out in the latest in the #1 New York Times bestselling series!  Hot diggity dog! Dog Man, the newest hero from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Captain Underpants, is back — and this time he's not…
The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #1-4: Full-Colour Edition (Box Set)
Paperback

|October 25, 2016

$49.11 online

$53.96list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A must-have collection of this bestselling series! Includes four full-colour books: The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #1: Kristy's Great Idea The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #2: The Truth About Stacey The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #3: Mary Anne Saves the…
Loading