258 results for

kids books new arrivals

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Kids' Books New & Hot
1 - 12 of 258 Results
Top Matches

InvestiGators: Heist and Seek: Indigo Exclusive Edition

by John Patrick Green

Hardcover

|September 27, 2022

$12.00 online

$14.99list price

save 19%

In stock online
Not available in stores
Night Lunch

Night Lunch

by Eric Fan

Hardcover

|September 27, 2022

$20.00 online

$24.99list price

save 19%

In stock online
Available in stores
Let's Read Together

Let's Read Together

by ANGELA KOHLER

Hardcover

|September 19, 2022

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Enemies

Enemies

by Svetlana Chmakova

Paperback

|September 27, 2022

$15.00 online

$17.00list price

save 11%

In stock online
Not available in stores
The Door of No Return

The Door of No Return

by Kwame Alexander

Hardcover

|September 27, 2022

$20.00 online

$22.99list price

save 13%

In stock online
Not available in stores
Guarding the Invisible Dragons: A Branches Book (Dragon Masters #22) (Indigo Exclusive Edition)
In stock online
Available in stores
Squishmallows: The Official Collector’s Guide
In stock online
Available in stores
Based on the #1 plush property, this NEW Squishmallows Official Collector’s Guide is the perfect gift for any fan! They're lovable, they’re ultra-soft—they're Squishmallows! This OFFICIAL Collector's Guide is packed with fun facts, top-ten lists, Squishmallows’…

The Bad Guys in Open Wide and Say Arrrgh! (The Bad Guys #15)

by Aaron Blabey

Paperback

|July 19, 2022

$8.00 online

$8.99list price

save 11%

In stock online
Available in stores
Amari And The Great Game

Amari And The Great Game

by B. B. Alston

Hardcover

|August 30, 2022

$20.00 online

$23.99list price

save 16%

In stock online
Available in stores
Sequel to the New York Times bestseller Amari and the Night Brothers ! Artemis Fowl meets Men in Black in this magical second book in the New York Times and Indie bestselling Supernatural Investigations trilogy—perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in…
In stock online
Available in stores
Key Player (Front Desk #4)

Key Player (Front Desk #4)

by Kelly Yang

Hardcover

|September 6, 2022

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Loading