656 results for

kids deal of the month

Buy 2, Get 3rd Free on Select Kids' Favourite Series. Ends October 2, 2022.

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Buy 2, Get 3rd Free on Select Workbooks, Levelled Readers & Favourite Series
1 - 12 of 656 Results
Top Matches
In stock online
Available in stores
Book 4 of 5 
See the Series
“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” — NYT -bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey Narwhal and Jelly . . . and Otty?! Exuberant Narwhal and skeptical Jelly test the waters of…
In stock online
Available in stores
The first book in Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories about two siblings who fall into a fairy-tale world! Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change, in this fast-paced adventure that uniquely combines our modern day…
In stock online
Available in stores
Danielle needs a perfect friend, but sometimes making (or creating) one is a lot easier than keeping one! Sixth grade was SO much easier for Danny. All her friends were in the same room and she knew exactly what to expect out of life. Now that she's in seventh…

Diary Of An 8-bit Warrior: An Unofficial Minecraft Adventure

by Cube Cube Kid

Paperback

|May 17, 2016

$12.10 online

$15.99list price

save 24%

In stock online
Available in stores
Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in book 1 of the very popular 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior! THESE ARE THE REAL BOOKS BY CUBE KID!  DIARY OF AN 8-BIT WARRIOR …

Big Nate: Aloha!

by Lincoln Peirce

Paperback

|August 31, 2021

$9.61 online

$15.99list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores

The Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1)

by Aaron Blabey

Book 1 of 14 
See the Series
Paperback

|December 27, 2016

$7.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Book 1 of 14 
See the Series
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like…
In stock online
Available in stores
Book 1 of 5 
See the Series
Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book One: Lightning Thief, The
In stock online
Available in stores
Book 10 of 10 
See the Series

The Bad Guys in Open Wide and Say Arrrgh! (The Bad Guys #15)

by Aaron Blabey

Paperback

|July 19, 2022

$8.00 online

$8.99list price

save 11%

In stock online
Available in stores

The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire #15)

by Tui T. Sutherland

Hardcover

|April 5, 2022

$13.85 online

$22.99list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
Loading