We found 68735 results for “
indigo


Showing 1 - 12 of 68735 Results
Kobo ebook

$13.09 online

$16.95

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The pressure’s really piling up on Greg Heffley. His mom thinks video games are turning his brain to mush, so she wants her son to put down the controller and explore his “creative side.”   As if that’s not scary enough,…

Available for download

Not available in stores

It’s a frenemy showdown in the eleventh installment in the blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series! Nikki Maxwell has the worst luck. Of all the schools she could have been assigned to for the student exchange week program, she’s stuck at…
Kobo ebook

$4.69 online

$5.99

save 21%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Thor's hammer is missing again. The thunder god has a disturbing habit of misplacing his weapon--the mightiest force in the Nine Worlds. But this time the hammer isn't just lost. It has fallen into enemy hands. If Magnus Chase and his friends can't retrieve the…
Kobo ebook

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Much has been written about war and remembrance, but very little of it has been for young children. As questions come from a young grandchild, his grandpa talks about how, as a very young man, he was as proud as a peacock in uniform, busy as a beaver on his…

The Christmas Wish

by Lori Evert

|September 10, 2013

Kobo ebook

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

This New York Times bestselling Nordic tale in the tradition of The Snowman, The Polar Express, and the many books of Jan Brett will have readers of all ages believing in the magic of Christmas. This is one to pull out every year and savor! Long ago, a brave…
Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Meet Brian, the invisible boy. Nobody ever seems to notice him or think to include him in their group, game, or birthday party . . . until, that is, a new kid comes to class. When Justin, the new boy, arrives, Brian is the first to make him feel welcome. And when…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sure, you can't be in Hogwarts Hall for the Christmas feast, but you can add some wizadry to your own holiday meal with this sample menu! The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook Presents: A Magical Christmas Menu includes 16 recipes guaranteed to enchant your…

The Darkest Dark

by Chris Hadfield

|September 10, 2016

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Inspired by the childhood of real-life astronaut Chris Hadfield and brought to life by Terry and Eric Fan's lush, evocative illustrations, The Darkest Dark will encourage readers to dream the impossible. Chris loves rockets and planets and pretending he's a brave…
Kobo ebook

$18.59 online

$24.04

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Christmasaurus is a story about a boy named William Trundle, and a dinosaur, the Christmasaurus. It's about how they meet one Christmas Eve and have a magical adventure. It's about friendship and families, sleigh bells and Santa, singing elves and flying…
Kobo ebook

$11.99 online

$15.49

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

A groundbreaking new series from two bestselling writers that teaches you about the world through the prism of football. The first book is packed with awesome true stories, real science and fascinating facts and will make you laugh loads. When do footballers poo?…
Kobo ebook

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Experience this Jan Brett visual masterpiece like never before! One of Jan Brett's all-time bestselling Christmas classics comes to life with this deluxe package that includes a DVD featuring Brett's gorgeous, digitally rendered artwork paired with original music…