9156 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Literary
$20 - $24.99
1 - 12 of 9156 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 16, 2017

$20.90 online

$22.95

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

"O felt her presence behind him like a fire at his back.”   Arriving at his fourth school in six years, diplomat’s son Osei Kokote—“O” for short—knows he needs an ally if he is to survive his first day, so he is lucky to…
Paperback

|June 27, 2017

$20.00 online

$24.99

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author of THE GOOD GIRL, Mary Kubica is back with another exhilarating thriller as a widow's pursuit of the truth leads her to the darkest corners of the psyche.  Clara Solberg's world shatters when her husband and their…
Paperback

|April 7, 2015

$20.06 online

$26.00

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE " The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has delivered an extraordinary work of fiction."--…
Paperback

|February 25, 2014

$20.07 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A visceral portrait of life at a crossroads, The Orenda  opens with a brutal massacre and the kidnapping of the young Iroquois Snow Falls, a spirited girl with a special gift. Her captor, Bird, is an elder and one of the Huron Nation's great warriors and…
Paperback

|October 18, 2016

$20.06 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of Sarah’s Key and All the Light We Cannot See, the story of a twelve-year-old girl’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to…
Paperback

|July 11, 2017

$21.90 online

$24.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for readers of  The Secret Life of Bees  and  The Help , a perceptive and searing look at Apartheid-era South Africa, told through one unique family brought together by tragedy. Life under Apartheid has created a secure future for…
Paperback

|This title releases October 3, 2017

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The long-awaited, daring, and magnificent novel from the Pulitzer Prize–winning author of A Visit from the Goon Squad . Manhattan Beach opens in Brooklyn during the Great Depression. Anna Kerrigan, nearly twelve years old, accompanies her father to the…
Paperback

|This title releases August 29, 2017

$20.47 online

$23.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In   Alias Grace , bestselling author Margaret Atwood takes us back in time and into the life of one of the most enigmatic and notorious women of the nineteenth century. Grace Marks has been convicted for her involvement in the vicious murders of her…
Paperback

|October 5, 2010

$13.80 online

$23.00

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

In   Alias Grace , bestselling author Margaret Atwood takes us back in time and into the life of one of the most enigmatic and notorious women of the nineteenth century. Grace Marks has been convicted for her involvement in the vicious murders of her…
Hardcover

|November 3, 2015

$24.64 online

$35.95

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

Wickedly funny, this totally engaging, richly observed first novel by Hannah Rothschild is a tour de force. Its sweeping narrative and cast of wildly colorful characters takes you behind the scenes of a London auction house, into the secret operations of a…
Paperback

|January 28, 2003

$20.04 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The multi-million bestselling novel about a young girl's journey towards healing and the transforming power of love, from the award-winning author of The Invention of Wings Set in South Carolina in 1964, The Secret Life of Bees tells the story of Lily Owens,…
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$22.82 online

$25.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Longlisted for the 2016 Scotiabank Giller Prize No. 1 National Bestseller Globe and Mail 's "20 Books to Read in 2016," Maclean's bestseller, Toronto Star bestseller, Ottawa Citizen 's "Best on the Shelf," Huffington Post 's "Best Fall 2016 Books," Publishers…