425 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Bargain
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Literary
1 - 12 of 425 Results
Top Matches
The Purchase
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$10.00 online

$29.99

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

In 1798, Daniel Dickinson, a young Quaker father and widower, leaves his home in Pennsylvania to establish a new life. He sets out with two horses, a wagonful of belongings, his five children, a 15-year-old orphan wife, and a few land warrants for his future…
Go Set a Watchman: A Novel
Hardcover

|July 14, 2015

$10.00 online

$34.99

save 71%

In stock online

Available in stores

A historic literary event: the publication of a newly discovered novel, the earliest known work from Harper Lee, the beloved, bestselling author of the Pulitzer Prize-winning classic, To Kill a Mockingbird. Originally written in the mid-1950s, Go Set a Watchman…
Hardcover

|January 11, 2017

$10.00 online

$26.00

save 61%

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the 2014 Scotiabank Giller Prize A beautiful, haunting novel inspired by the true life and loves of the famed Russian scientist, inventor and spy Lev Termen – creator of the theremin. Us Conductors takes us from the glamour of Jazz Age New York to…
Hardcover

|January 12, 2017

$10.00 online

$32.00

save 68%

In stock online

Available in stores

Finalist for the 2016 Ottawa Book Award for Fiction From the #1 nationally bestselling, Giller Prize-winning author of Late Nights on Air and Alone in the Classroom , comes an irresistible new novel that has everything we would hope for from this celebrated…
Hardcover

|January 11, 2017

$10.00 online

$32.00

save 68%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the beloved Pulitzer Prize-winning author--now in the fiftieth year of her remarkable career--a brilliantly observed, joyful and wrenching, funny and true new novel that reveals, as only she can, the very nature of a family's life.…
Hardcover

|September 2, 2014

$10.00 online

$34.00

save 70%

In stock online

Available in stores

“The novelist who’s been showing us the future of fiction” (The Washington Post), David Mitchell delivers a kaleidoscopic, serpentine masterpiece that navigates between characters, eras, and realms of possibility to weave its astonishing spell.…
Hardcover

|November 11, 2014

$10.00 online

$32.00

save 68%

In stock online

Available in stores

In Punishment , his first novel since completing his Long Stretch trilogy, Scotiabank Giller-winner Linden MacIntyre brings us a powerful exploration of justice and vengeance, and the peril that ensues when passion replaces reason, in a small town shaken by a…
Hardcover

|October 21, 2014

$10.00 online

$29.95

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

When Queenie Hennessy discovers that Harold Fry is walking the length of England to save her, and all she has to do is wait, she is shocked. Her note had explained she was dying. How can she wait? A new volunteer at the hospice suggests that Queenie should…
Hardcover

|January 11, 2017

$10.00 online

$29.95

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

An instant national bestseller, this stunningly evocative, beautifully rendered story told in the voice of Ernest Hemingway's first wife, Hadley, has the same power and historical richness that made Loving Frank a bestseller. No twentieth-century American writer…
Hardcover

|January 26, 2017

$10.00 online

$29.95

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of the international bestseller, The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry , comes another exquisite and emotionally resonant novel about the search for the truth and unconditional love. On a foggy spring morning in 1972, twelve-year-old Byron Hemming…
Hardcover

|November 3, 2015

$10.00 online

$35.00

save 71%

In stock online

Available in stores

John Irving returns to the themes that established him as one of North America's most admired and beloved storytellers in this absorbing novel of fate and memory.      As we grow older--most of all, in what we remember and what we…
Hardcover

|June 10, 2014

$10.00 online

$29.95

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

WINNER 2014 – Costa Book Awards—First Novel  An internationally heralded debut novel of extraordinary warmth, insight and humanity that will appeal to readers who loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Still Alice : Elizabeth Is Missing…