91982 results for
indigo

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
eReading
New Releases
1 - 12 of 91982 Results
Top Matches
Kobo ebook

|June 6, 2017

$16.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for twenty-five million dollars. Bruce Cable owns a popular bookstore in the sleepy resort town…
Kobo ebook

|May 2, 2017

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller and global phenomenon The Girl on the Train returns with Into the Water , her addictive new novel of psychological suspense. A single mother turns up dead at the bottom of the river that runs through town. Earlier in…
Kobo ebook

|May 30, 2017

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A novel of suspense, family ties, and twisted passions from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Obsession ... The Bodine ranch and resort in western Montana is a family business, an idyllic spot for vacationers. A little over thirty thousand acres and…
Kobo ebook

|June 1, 2017

$16.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Painstakingly restored from Tolkien’s manuscripts and presented for the first time as a continuous and standalone story, the epic tale of Beren and Lúthien will reunite fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings with Elves and Men, Dwarves and Orcs and the rich…

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Trump is extreme but he's not a Martian. He is the logical conclusion of many of the most dangerous trends of the past half-century. He is the personification of the merger of humans and corporations--a one-man megabrand, with wife and children as spin-off…
Kobo ebook

|May 23, 2017

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan) and China Rich Girlfriend , is back with an uproarious new novel of a family riven…
Kobo ebook

|June 6, 2017

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Ministry of Utmost Happiness is a dazzling new novel by the internationally celebrated author of The God of Small Things . It takes us on an intimate journey of many years across the Indian subcontinent—from the cramped neighborhoods of Old Dehli and the…
Kobo ebook

|This title releases July 4, 2017

$13.48

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

The liberal media machine did everything they could to keep this book out of your hands. Now, finally, DANGEROUS, the most controversial book of the decade, is tearing down safe spaces everywhere.
Kobo ebook

|This title releases June 29, 2017

$8.54 online

$8.99

save 5%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love Wilde Like Me ! 'Warm and engaging' Sophie Kinsella 'I'm smitten' Lindsey Kelk 'Gorgeous, witty, reassuring' Daisy Buchanan 'Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!' Giovanna Fletcher You'll never forget the day…

Available for download

Not available in stores

For over a century, we’ve accepted the scientific consensus that cancer results from genetic disease due to chromosomal damage in cell nuclei. But what if cancer isn’t a genetic disease after all? What if scientists are chasing a flawed paradigm, and…

Available for download

Not available in stores

#1 New York Times Best Seller From Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1 New York Times best-selling authors of Lean In and Originals: a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about building resilience and moving forward after life’s…
Kobo ebook

|June 1, 2017

$8.79 online

$10.00

save 12%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fidget Spinners have taken the world by storm! This brilliant book is packed with the very best tricks, tips and hacks to make you a Fidget Spinner master! Fidget Spinners: Brilliant Tricks, Tips and Hacks includes everything you could ever want to know about…