We found 0 results for “” in “Kids” :: Trade Dominance Styles
But here’s the good news… we found {count} results for “
in other shops


Showing 1 - 12 of 15 Results

Trade Paperback

$13.79

$22.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

An instant Globe and Mail B estseller “Hilarious and big-hearted, The Nest is a stellar debut.” —  People , Book of the Week “Her writing is like really good dark chocolate: sharper and more bittersweet than the cheap stuff, but also…read more

Hardcover

$25.00

$34.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s  The Virgin Suicides and…read more

Hardcover

$20.00

$32.00

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1  New York Times  bestselling author of  The One & Only , two thirty-something sisters find themselves facing the question: if love and marriage and children don't all come together at once, which do you fight for? Meredith thought…read more

Trade Paperback

$15.00

$19.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to…read more

Hardcover

$25.00

$36.99

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Mr. Mercedes (winner of the Edgar Award) and Finders Keepers —In End of Watch, the diabolical “Mercedes Killer” drives his enemies…read more

After You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes

|September 29, 2015

Hardcover

$20.78

$32.50

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

The sequel to Me Before You , which is now a major motion picture.  Look out for Jojo’s new book, Paris for One and Other Stories , coming October 18, 2016. “We all lose what we love at some point, but in her poignant, funny way, Moyes reminds us…read more

Trade Paperback

$17.97

$24.95

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Three women, three men, connected through marriage or infidelity. Each is to blame for something. But only one is a killer in this nail-biting, stealthy psychological thriller about human frailty and obsession.       Just what goes on in…read more

Hardcover

$19.05

$31.50

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the Emmy, PEN, Peabody, Critics' Choice, and Golden Globe Award-winning creator of the TV show Fargo comes the thriller of the year. On a foggy summer night, eleven people--ten privileged, one down-on-his-luck painter--depart Martha's Vineyard on a private…read more

Hardcover

$25.00

$35.00

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

Julian Fellowes's Belgravia is the story of a secret. A secret that unravels behind the porticoed doors of London's grandest postcode. Set in the 1840s when the upper echelons of society began to rub shoulders with the emerging industrial nouveau riche,…read more

Hardcover

$23.37

$38.95

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected by…read more

The Nightingale

by Kristin Hannah

|February 3, 2015

Hardcover

$24.99

$32.50

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestseller Named a top five book of the year by Amazon Named a best book of the year by: Buzzfeed, iTunes, Library Journal , Paste , self.com, The Wall Street Journal , The Week In love we find out who we want to be. In war we find out who we…read more

Hardcover

$24.99

$34.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Three romantic rivals. One crowded house. Plenty of room for jealousy. Laurel Thorpe, Belinda Rowe, and Scarlett Oliver share only two things; a love for the man they all married, Deacon Thorpe--a celebrity chef with an insatiable appetite for life--and a…read more