1 result for /9780316246637

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 1 of 1 Results
Top Matches
Ancillary Justice
Kobo ebook

|October 1, 2013

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ancillary Justice is Ann Leckie's stunning debut -- the only novel to ever win the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke awards -- about a ship's AI who becomes trapped in a human body and her quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S.…