2 results for Eleven Pipers Piping, C.C. Benison

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Eleven Pipers Piping
Paperback

|November 26, 2013

$19.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The idyllic hamlet of Thornford Regis is home of the esteemed vicar Tom Christmas, festive seasonal traditions and more than a few suspicious deaths. Fans of Louise Penny and Anne Perry will be charmed by this new series of cozy mysteries,…
Eleven Pipers Piping: A Father Christmas Mystery

Available for download

Not available in stores

The annual Burns dinner at Thornford Regis is an occasion for bagpipes, haggis and scotch. It ends up an occasion for tragedy when Will Moir, one of the pipers, is found alone, in a tower, dead of an apparent heart attack. Father Tom Christmas, the vicar of the…