1 result for Ivy Aberdeen’s Letter to the World

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 1 of 1 Results
Top Matches
Ivy Aberdeen's Letter To The World
Paperback

|March 26, 2019

$10.66 online

$11.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the wake of a destructive tornado, one girl develops feelings for another in this stunning, tender novel about emerging identity, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish . When a tornado rips through town, twelve-year-old Ivy Aberdeen's house is…