6 results for Jamie Thornton

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Doormaker: Torchlighters: (A Short Novel)

Available for download

Not available in stores

From New York Times and multiple USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton comes the next installment in the epic and magical Doormaker series. Indentured to the Tower of Shadows, Junle needs to earn return home credits to pay for her mother's life-saving…
Doormaker: Tower of Shadows (Book 2): Doormaker, #2

Available for download

Not available in stores

Book 2 in the Doormaker series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton. Discover the magic of the doormakers and begin an epic journey of secrets, betrayal, and power. Maella has broken the one family rule—to never open a door. She’s…
Doormaker: Devil's Harvest (A Short Story Prequel): Doormaker, #0

Available for download

Not available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Jamie Thornton, enter the dark and mysterious worlds of the Doormakers. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Jeff Wheeler, and Rachel E. Carter. TWO HOURS. ONE INTERSTELLAR DRUG DEAL. One family rule has shaped Esson’s life: never open…
Doormaker: Rock Heaven (Book 1): Doormaker, #1

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this thrilling first book in the Doormaker series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton, discover the magic of the doormakers and begin an epic journey of secrets, betrayal, and power. THREE WORLDS. ONE RULE. SHE MUST NEVER OPEN A…
Trip
Kobo ebook

|July 18, 2013

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

A middle-aged woman, left with an empty nest and a dog, Trip, she never wanted, despairs in her new role as his sole caretaker. But when they walk their deserted neighborhood on a windy, autumn day, she must confront a violent group of dogs and her feelings of…
Wishflowers
Kobo ebook

|May 3, 2013

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

A woman living in an urban neighborhood gripped by a recession witnesses her neighbors leave, home by foreclosed home. But when the police and the “C U Move” van come for her, she must stand up for her right to belong. A short story originally published in The…