178 results for Kelley Armstrong
Related search results: shameless, witches of east end

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 178 Results
Top Matches
A Stitch In Time
Paperback

|March 16, 2021

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A Stranger In Town: A Rockton Novel
Hardcover

|February 9, 2021

$37.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Serpent's Fury: Royal Guide To Monster Slaying, Book 3

In stock online

Available in stores

Cursed Luck
Paperback

|May 4, 2021

$19.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Deepest Of Secrets
Hardcover

|This title releases February 15, 2022

$37.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A Royal Guide To Monster Slaying

In stock online

Available in stores

Monster hunting isn't for the faint of heart -- the first in a brand-new middle-grade series by NYT bestselling author, Kelley Armstrong. Twelve-year-old Rowan is destined to be Queen; her twin brother, Rhydd, to be Royal Monster Hunter. Rowan would give…
Aftermath
Paperback

|September 3, 2019

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers spine-chilling thrills as a small town deals with the fallout of a school shooting. Secrets don't remain hidden for long in this read: perfect for fans of Kara Thomas's Darkest Corners and Lynn…
Werewolves: Book One: Bitten, Stolen And Beginnings

In stock online

Available in stores

OMNIBUS Book One: Bitten Where it all began. Elena is leading the normal life she has always dreamed of, including a stable job as a journalist and a nice apartment shared with her boyfriend. As the lone female werewolf in existence, only her secret midnight…
The Darkest Powers Series, Book 1: The Summoning

In stock online

Available in stores

After years of frequent moves following her mother’s death, Chloe Saunders’s life is finally settling down. She is attending art school, pursuing her dreams of becoming a director, making friends, meeting boys. Her biggest concern is that she’s…
Visions: The Cainsville Series
Paperback

|June 2, 2015

$19.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In the #1 national bestseller and second book in Kelley Armstrong's exciting new Cainsville series, Olivia's newly discovered power to read omens leads to the discovery of a gruesome crime with troubling connections to her hometown.     …
Bitten: Women Of The Otherworld
Paperback

|August 25, 2009

$17.95

In stock online

Available in stores

An erotically charged thriller, Bitten will awaken the voracious appetite of every reader, as the age-old battle between man and beast, between human and inhuman forces, comes to a head in one small town and within one woman's body. Book 1 in the Otherworld…
City Of The Lost: A Rockton Thriller (City of the Lost 1)

In stock online

Available in stores

Where would you go if you suddenly had to disappear? In her new bestselling thriller, City of the Lost ,  New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers us to Rockton, a secret little town in the far north where the hunted go…
Loading