We found 0 results for “Paula Skene” in “House & Home” :: Trade Dominance Styles
But here’s the good news… we found {count} results for “Paula Skene
in other shops

 

Showing 1 - 12 of 5418 Results

Paperback

$17.97 online

$24.95

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Three women, three men, connected through marriage or infidelity. Each is to blame for something. But only one is a killer in this nail-biting, stealthy psychological thriller about human frailty and obsession.       Just what goes on in…

Hardcover

$23.95 online

$32.00

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Paula McLain, author of the phenomenal New York Times bestseller The Paris Wife , takes readers to Kenya in the 1920s, where the beautiful young horse trainer, adventurer and aviator Beryl Markham tells the story of her life among the glamorous and decadent…

Paperback

$18.50 online

$21.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Paula McLain cements herself as the writer of historical fictional memoir, giving vivid voice to Beryl Markham, a singular, extraordinary woman. Markham crackles to life, and we readers truly understand what made a woman so far ahead of her time believe she had…

The Paris Wife

by Paula Mclain

|November 27, 2012

Paperback

$16.34 online

$22.00

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

An instant national bestseller, this stunningly evocative, beautifully rendered story told in the voice of Ernest Hemingway's first wife, Hadley, has the same power and historical richness that made Loving Frank a bestseller. No twentieth-century American writer…

Kobo ebook

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Three women, three men, connected through marriage or infidelity. Each is to blame for something. But only one is a killer in this nail-biting, stealthy psychological thriller about human frailty and obsession. Just what goes on in the houses you pass by every…

Paperback | French

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Rachel habite dans la banlieue de Londres et prend le train pour rejoindre la capitale deux fois par jour. De la fenêtre du train, elle observe un couple qu'elle imagine parfait, comme elle l'était avec son mari, avant qu'il ne la trompe puis la quitte. Un matin,…

Paperback

$13.50 online

$18.50

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An enthralling tale of modern witch Bess Hawksmith, a fiercely independent woman desperate to escape her cursed history who must confront the evil which has haunted her for centuries My name is Elizabeth Anne Hawksmith, and my age is…

In stock online

Available in stores

Quirky, lovable, and completely irresistible, these amigurumi patterns are sure to get you hooked on crochet. With designs by best-selling author Ana Paula Rímoli, you can quickly create a menagerie of soft and silly toys. Discover 72 projects all packed into one…

Paperback

$8.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Counting and painting and sharing with friends—this girl’s ready for school! Preparing for kindergarten is a huge step for young children. This encouraging tale of a little girl’s experience touches on the many milestones towards this big…

Hardcover

$19.72 online

$21.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han. Maguire knows she’s…

Paperback

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A year after her husband's sudden death, ceramic artist Tilda Fordwells finally moves into the secluded Welsh cottage that was to be their new home. She hopes that the tranquil surroundings will help ease her grief, and lessen her disturbing visions of Mat's…

The Line

by Paula Bossio

|September 1, 2013

Hardcover

$16.91 online

$16.95

In stock online

Available in stores

In this deceptively simple wordless picture book, a small girl finds the end of a long black line and picks it up. She wiggles the line, slides down it and spins inside circles made from it. In her hands, the line transforms into bubbles to blow, a jungle vine to…