2 results for Pernille Hughes

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Probably the Best Kiss in the World

Available for download

Not available in stores

‘Such a fresh, funny romance! … Reminded me a lot of a Sophie Kinsella book’ Kaitlyn, Goodreads ‘One of my favourite books of the year …it wasn’t difficult to fall for the fine specimen of Nordic swoon-worthy masculinity ’ Lyn, Goodreads ‘A lovely, uplifting…
Punch-Drunk Love
Kobo ebook

|August 3, 2018

$1.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

This book was previously published as Sweatpants at Tiffanie’s The knock out romantic comedy of the year! This brilliant, funny love story is perfect for fans of Jo Watson , Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley . ‘Absolutely loved Punch-Drunk Love … I devoured…