2 results for Pernille Hughes

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Ten Years

Ten Years

by Pernille Hughes

Paperback

|This title releases August 30, 2022

$23.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Punch-Drunk Love

Punch-Drunk Love

by Pernille Hughes

Kobo ebook

|August 3, 2018

$1.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
This book was previously published as Sweatpants at Tiffanie’s The knock out romantic comedy of the year! This brilliant, funny love story is perfect for fans of Jo Watson , Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley . ‘Absolutely loved Punch-Drunk Love … I devoured…