2 results for Quicksand Toltz

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Quicksand
Hardcover

|September 15, 2015

$34.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A daring, brilliant new novel from Man Booker Prize finalist Steve Toltz, for fans of Dave Eggers, Martin Amis, and David Foster Wallace: a fearlessly funny, outrageously inventive dark comedy about two lifelong friends.      Liam is a…
Quicksand
Kobo ebook

|September 15, 2015

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A daring, brilliant new novel from Man Booker Prize finalist Steve Toltz, for fans of Dave Eggers, Martin Amis, and David Foster Wallace: a fearlessly funny, outrageously inventive dark comedy about two lifelong friends. Liam is a struggling writer and a failing…