2 results for Sacrifice carolyn arnold

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Sacrifice
Paperback

|April 15, 2016

$19.95 online

$21.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sometimes, justice comes at a high price… “An intense, thrilling page-turner sure to satisfy any fan of the [crime] genre.” –Rosa St. Clair, Book Reviewer Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Michael Connelly, and JD Robb. When a young…
Sacrifice
Kobo ebook

|May 13, 2016

$6.56

Available for download

Not available in stores

“I invite you into the not-always-easy-but-always-fascinating life of Madison Knight, female detective extraordinaire. If you’re like me, you’ll be hooked from the very first page. Hold onto your seats, folks, you’re in for a wild ride.” —Betty Dravis,…