4 results for The Sandman Lars Kepler

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
The Sandman: Joona Linna Series: #4

The Sandman: Joona Linna Series: #4

Lars Kepler

Paperback

|January 8, 2019

$19.95

Online
In stores
Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell,…
The Sandman: Joona Linna Series: #4
Online
Not available in stores
"Kepler's plots are always thrilling, but The Sandman is one of the most hair-raising crime novels published [in 2014]."-- The Sunday Times      Explosive and utterly gripping, The Sandman --the explosive fourth book in the…
The Sandman

The Sandman

Lars Kepler

Paperback

|August 19, 2014

$24.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell,…
The Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)

The Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)

Lars Kepler

Kobo ebook

|August 28, 2014

$21.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
HE’LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEP The fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo. HE’S SWEDEN’S MOST PROLIFIC SERIAL KILLER. Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary confinement, he…