7 results for arrowood finlay

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Arrowood And The Thames Corpses
Paperback

|This title releases June 23, 2020

$19.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A gripping historical crime novel, perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom'Crackles with energy and wit' The TimesSouth London, 1896.William Arrowood, Victorian London's less salubrious private detective, is paid a visit by Captain Moon, the owner of a pleasure…
Arrowood
Mass Market Paperback

|December 24, 2018

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

1895 London is scared. A killer haunts the city’s streets; the poor are hungry; crime bosses are taking control; the police force is stretched to the breaking point. The rich turn to Sherlock Holmes, but the celebrated private detective rarely visits the…
The Murder Pit: An Arrowood Mystery
Audio Book (CD)

|February 5, 2019

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Where Evil Lies Buried1896: Sherlock Holmes has once again hit the headlines, solving mysteries for the cream of aristocracy. But among the workhouses and pudding shops of South London, private detective William Arrowood is presented with far grittier, more…
Arrowood: Serie Arrowood (1)
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|May 30, 2018

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

1895: La ciudad de Londres está asustada. Un asesino está al acecho en las calles, los pobres están hambrientos, los cabecillas de las bandas criminales están haciéndose con el control, las fuerzas policiales no dan abasto. Los ricos acuden a Sherlock Holmes,…
Arrowood: Sherlock Holmes Has Met His Match

Available for download

Not available in stores

1895 London is scared. A killer haunts the city’s streets; the poor are hungry; crime bosses are taking control; the police force is stretched to the breaking point. The rich turn to Sherlock Holmes, but the celebrated private detective rarely visits the densely…
Arrowood
Kobo ebook | Swedish

|October 1, 2017

$9.42

Available for download

Not available in stores

Arrowood Året är 1895, och London är en stad i uppror. Den undre världens ledare får allt mer makt, polisen är pressad, de fattiga är hungriga och samtidigt sprider en mördare skräck på stadens gator. När societeten anlitar den berömde detektiven SherlockHolmes,…
Arrowood - Die Mördergrube: Kriminalroman für Sherlock Holmes Fans

Available for download

Not available in stores

William Arrowood ist Privatermittler. Gemeinhin wohl der Zweitbeste in ganz London - direkt nach seinem namhaften Konkurrenten aus der Baker Street 221B. Auch wenn beide ganz unterschiedliche Ansätze in der Verbrechensaufklärung haben. Dieses Mal führt Arrowoods…