We found 219 results for “divergent


Showing 1 - 12 of 219 Results

Divergent

by Veronica Roth

|September 30, 2014

BOOK 1 of 4see the series
Paperback

$14.51 online

$15.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1  New York Times  bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel that inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has…
Paperback

$49.50 online

$63.96

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

The definitive box set for Divergent fans! This four-book set includes paperbacks of the three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion volume told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias, all wrapped…

Insurgent

by Veronica Roth

|March 10, 2015

Paperback

$15.96 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestseller Book 2 in the Divergent Triology Once choice can destroy you. Tris's initiation day should have been marked by celebration and victory with her chosen faction; instead, the day ended with unspeakable horrors. War now looms as…
Paperback

$12.51 online

$15.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

Complete your Divergent library with Four ! Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection , a companion volume that includes four pre-Divergent stories plus three additional…

Allegiant

by Veronica Roth

|January 19, 2016

BOOK 3 of 4see the series
Paperback

$14.23 online

$15.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the secrets of the dystopian world that captivated millions of readers and film fans in Divergent and Insurgent . This paperback edition includes bonus content…
Hardcover

$51.88 online

$61.97

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Veronica Roth's entire Divergent trilogy is available together for the first time, with a bonus booklet about the series. Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the complete collection includes the full text of Divergent , Insurgent…

Carve the Mark

by Veronica Roth

|January 17, 2017

Hardcover

$16.67 online

$28.50

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a…
Paperback

$30.77 online

$43.96

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series --The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure and The Kill Order . The first and second…
Paperback

$24.62 online

$41.97

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

An embossed foil edition of the worldwide bestselling Hunger Games series - fit for the reigning victor! In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the…
Hardcover

$27.42 online

$38.95

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Hardcover

$23.98 online

$26.50

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The long-awaited final book in the Falconer trilogy is an imaginative tour-de-force that will thrill fans of the series. Aileana Kameron, resurrected by ancient fae magic, returns to the world she once knew with no memory of her past and with dangerous powers she…
Paperback

$9.45 online

$11.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling novel Divergent is now a major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet! This eye-catching volume takes you inside the film version of Divergent . With more than 100…