We found 217 results for “divergent

showing 1 - 12 of 217 Results

Divergent

by Veronica Roth

|September 30, 2014

BOOK 1 of 4see the series
Paperback

$15.99

$15.38 online

In stock online

Available in stores

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1  New York Times  bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel that inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has…
Paperback

$63.96

$47.57 online

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The definitive box set for Divergent fans! This four-book set includes paperbacks of the three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion volume told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias, all wrapped…

Insurgent

by Veronica Roth

|May 1, 2012

Hardcover

$19.99

$17.91 online

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while grappling with haunting…

Allegiant

by Veronica Roth

|January 19, 2016

BOOK 3 of 4see the series
Paperback

$15.99

$14.23 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the secrets of the dystopian world that captivated millions of readers and film fans in Divergent and Insurgent . This paperback edition includes bonus content…
Paperback

$15.99

$12.61 online

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

Complete your Divergent library with Four ! Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection , a companion volume that includes four pre-Divergent stories plus three additional…
Hardcover

$61.97

$53.27 online

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Veronica Roth's entire Divergent trilogy is available together for the first time, with a bonus booklet about the series. Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the complete collection includes the full text of Divergent , Insurgent…
Paperback

$43.96

$39.52 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series --The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure and The Kill Order . The first and second…

Carve the Mark

by Veronica Roth

|January 17, 2017

Hardcover

$28.50

$16.87 online

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a…
Paperback

$41.97

$25.77 online

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

An embossed foil edition of the worldwide bestselling Hunger Games series - fit for the reigning victor! In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the…
Paperback

$21.00

$18.58 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling novel Divergent is now a major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet! With never-before-seen photos; personal interviews with the directors, actors, and writers; and exclusive extras,…
Hardcover

$43.50

$29.65 online

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first two books—both #1 New York Times bestsellers—in the Divergent series are available boxed together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the box set includes: A specially designed slipcase…

Quatre

by Veronica Roth

|March 1, 2015

Paperback | French

$29.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Les fans de la série Divergence, écrite par Veronica Roth, auteure no.1 du New York Times, seront ravis de mettre la main sur Quatre — un recueil divergent, un ajout à la série qui comprend quatre histoires qui ont lieu avant Divergence ainsi que trois scènes…