We found 198 results for “divergent


Showing 1 - 12 of 198 Results

Divergent

by Veronica Roth

|September 30, 2014

BOOK 1 of 4see the series
Paperback

$15.62 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1  New York Times  bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel that inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has…

Paperback

$47.47 online

$63.96

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The definitive box set for Divergent fans! This four-book set includes paperbacks of the three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion volume told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias, all wrapped…

Paperback

$12.20 online

$15.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Complete your Divergent library with Four ! Fans of the Divergent trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection , a companion volume that includes four pre-Divergent stories plus three additional…

Insurgent

by Veronica Roth

|January 20, 2015

BOOK 2 of 4see the series
Paperback

$11.89 online

$15.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent . A hit with both teen and adult readers, Insurgent is the action-packed, emotional adventure that inspired the major…

Allegiant

by Veronica Roth

|January 19, 2016

BOOK 3 of 4see the series
Paperback

$12.35 online

$15.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the secrets of the dystopian world that captivated millions of readers and film fans in Divergent and Insurgent . This paperback edition includes bonus content…

Hardcover

$53.69 online

$61.97

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Veronica Roth's entire Divergent trilogy is available together for the first time, with a bonus booklet about the series. Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the complete collection includes the full text of Divergent , Insurgent…

Paperback

$19.06 online

$21.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling novel Divergent is now a major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet! With never-before-seen photos; personal interviews with the directors, actors, and writers; and exclusive extras,…

Hardcover

$25.76 online

$28.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Creativity research shows that by dividing thinking into divergent and convergent aspects, one can improve idea production, and as a result produce more ideas, unexpected thoughts, and original solutions. This book includes guidelines to enhance innovative…

Paperback

$27.69 online

$43.96

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes all of the paperback editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series --The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure and The Kill Order . The first and…

Hardcover

$44.89 online

$59.97

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire , along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins, Mockingjay , are available for the first time ever in a beautiful boxset edition.…

Hardcover

$36.40 online

$43.50

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first two books—both #1 New York Times bestsellers—in the Divergent series are available boxed together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the box set includes: A specially designed slipcase…

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

This book analyzes newly collected data on crime and social development up to age 70 for 500 men who were remanded to reform school in the 1940s. Born in Boston in the late 1920s and early 1930s, these men were the subjects of the classic study Unraveling…