334 results for garish in other shops
0 results for "garish" in eReading

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 4 of 334 Results
Top Matches
The Brazilian: brilliantly witty holiday read exposing the garish world of reality TV

Available for download

Not available in stores

'...hilariously observed… a much-welcomed comedy of manners.' Jane Green, New York Times Bestselling author Perfect for fans of Rachel Johnson and Claire Sandy, The Brazilian offers a much-needed dose of celeb scandal for fans of Love Island and other reality TV…
Nancy Brandon's Mystery
Kobo ebook

|April 4, 2018

$1.32

Available for download

Not available in stores

Nancy Brandon's Mystery by Liliian Garish is a mystery and suspense novel written for younger ladies, ages 12-18.
The Brazilian: brilliantly witty holiday read exposing the garish world of reality TV
Kobo ebook

|June 14, 2017

$7.19 online

$7.99list price

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

'...hilariously observed… a much-welcomed comedy of manners.' Jane Green, New York Times Bestselling author Perfect for fans of Rachel Johnson and Claire Sandy, The Brazilian offers a much-needed dose of celeb scandal for fans of Love Island and other reality TV…
Far Horizon: The Garish Moon
Kobo ebook

|March 3, 2015

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this second book of the series Troy Eastman and his crew must face the challenges of a new world while Kaylene and Jack Barker fight for their freedom back on Earth.
Loading