2 results for gold web delany

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches

|December 9, 2013

$16.04 online


save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth in Delany's Klondike Mystery series is a madcap romp through the mud of 1898 Dawson City. Book Four of the Klondike Mystery Series by Vicky Delany! The year is 1898. The place is Dawson City, Yukon. A man staggers out of the dusk to collapse at the…
Kobo ebook

|December 23, 2013

$22.39 online


save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

This quadruple edition of the entire Klondike Mystery series presents the complete stories of Vicki Delany’s tenacious sleuth Fiona MacGillivray. "This smart and funny sequel to Gold Fever takes us back to the bad old days of the Klondike Gold Rush. Delany has a…