32 results for graeme simsion

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 32 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 21, 2013

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A Globe & Mail 100 Selection The feel-good hit of 2013, The Rosie Project is a classic screwball romance about a handsome but awkward genetics professor and the woman who is totally wrong for him A first-date dud, socially awkward and overly fond of quick-dry…
Two Steps Forward: A Novel
Hardcover

|May 1, 2018

$8.00 online

$33.50list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Rosie Project comes a story of taking chances and learning to love again as two people, one mourning her husband and the other recovering from divorce, cross paths on the centuries-old Camino pilgrimage from…
Paperback

|May 28, 2019

$17.88 online

$25.50list price

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Don and Rosie are about to face their most important project. Their son, Hudson, is having trouble at school: his teachers say he isn't fitting in with the other kids, and they'd like Don and Rosie to think about getting an autism assessment. As his parents…
Paperback

|September 30, 2014

$19.97 online

$19.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Don Tillman and Rosie Jarman are back. If you were swept away by Graeme Simsion's international smash hit The Rosie Project , you will love The Rosie Effect. The Wife Project is complete, and Don and Rosie are happily married and living in New York. But they're…
Don Tillman's Standardized Meal System: Recipes And Tips From The Star Of The Rosie Novels

In stock online

Available in stores

This informative but playful guide to gastronomy includes real shopping advice, meal plans, appetizing recipes, and rules for being the world's best dinner party host. It includes the weekly system of food preparation created by Professor Don Tillman, star of…
The Data Model Resource Book, Volume 1: A Library of Universal Data Models for All Enterprises

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

A quick and reliable way to build proven databases for core business functions Industry experts raved about The Data Model Resource Book when it was first published in March 1997 because it provided a simple, cost-effective way to design databases for core…
The Best Of Adam Sharp: A Novel
Paperback

|February 28, 2019

$22.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

“ Sliding Doors meets High Fidelity .” — AU Review From the #1 bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect , an unforgettable new novel about lost love and second chances. A must-read for fans of Nick Hornby and Karen Joy…
Rosie Indigo Box Set
Boxed Set/Slip Case/Casebound

|December 1, 2015

$29.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Rosie and Don – now in a boxed set! The #1 bestselling romantic comedies The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect are now available in this attractive boxed set. Find out why readers around the world have fallen for Rosie and Don, and why these books have been New…
Comment devenir le père idéal
Paperback | French

|May 1, 2016

$14.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Rosie Project: Autographed Edition

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Data Modeling Essentials
Paperback

|November 4, 2004

$98.22 online

$118.50list price

save 17%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Data Modeling Essentials, Third Edition, covers the basics of data modeling while focusing on developing a facility in techniques, rather than a simple familiarization with "the rules". In order to enable students to apply the basics of data modeling to…
Le théorême du homard
Paperback | French

|April 1, 2014

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Loading