81 results for in spectre

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 81 Results
Top Matches
In/spectre 1
Paperback

|November 22, 2016

$13.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

KINDRED SPIRITS    The 17-year-old Kotoko has a unique situation. When she was a child, she was kidnapped by spirits called yōkai , and returned missing one leg and one eye. Since then, she has been able to communicate with…
In/spectre 8
Paperback

|August 14, 2018

$10.00 online

$14.99list price

save 33%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul . Ages 13+ WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR Totomizu was a flourishing little seaside tourist town until suddenly, thousands of dead fish started washing up on…
In/spectre 11
Paperback

|February 25, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul . Ages 13+ A SUPERNATURAL COLD CASE Twenty-three years ago, Sumi Otonashi was killed in a mugging gone wrong. Or was she? Out of nowhere, her husband…
In/spectre 9
Paperback

|February 26, 2019

$13.80 online

$14.99list price

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul . Ages 13+ A BATTLE OF WITS Even the mysterious Kotoko Iwanaga was a high school student once, but could a girl like her ever fit in with regular…
In/spectre 10
Paperback

|October 22, 2019

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul . Ages 13+ RIKKA RETURNS It's been nearly a year, and Kotoko has yet to find Rikka Sakuragawa. Little does she know that Rikka has recently moved into…
In/spectre 5
Paperback

|July 18, 2017

$12.67 online

$14.99list price

save 15%

In stock online

Not available in stores

TRUTH TO POWER With the violence and the urban legend of Steel Lady Nanase only continuing to grow in power, it's up to Kotoko to put a stop to her once and for all—and quickly! Her mission is complicated by the likelihood that Kurô's…
In/spectre 12
Paperback

|This title releases August 25, 2020

$14.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul . Ages 13+ Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko has given up an eye…
In/spectre 7
Paperback

|April 10, 2018

$13.86 online

$14.99list price

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The new mystery thriller with a romantic edge from the creator of  Blast of Tempest , and  The Record of a Fallen Vampire !   Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained unique superhuman powers. But to gain her powers Kotoko…
In/spectre 6
Paperback

|September 26, 2017

$13.83 online

$14.99list price

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

INDUCTIVE REASONING “Steel Lady Nanase”—the urban legend of a faceless, bloodthirsty phantom who had once been a voluptuous idol— as gone from myth to terrifying reality thanks to Rikka’s powers. In order to defeat this…
In/spectre 4
Paperback

|May 9, 2017

$12.28 online

$14.99list price

save 18%

In stock online

Not available in stores

STRANGER THAN FICTION Whether or not the spectre of a dead idol is real, the urban legend of “Steel Lady Nanase” feeds people’s imaginations and results in a murder that hits close to home for Saki. This brutal death causes the legend…
In/spectre 3
Paperback

|March 21, 2017

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The new mystery thriller with a romantic edge from the creator of  Blast of Tempest , and  The Record of a Fallen Vampire !   FALSE IDOL The uneasy trio of Kotoko, Kurô, and Saki are facing a seemingly impossible challenge in trying to stop…
In/spectre 2
Paperback

|January 10, 2017

$14.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

EX FACTOR Kotoko investigates the mysterious death of former idol Karin Nanase, who now terrorizes the sleepy town of Makurazaka as “Steel Lady Nanase.” But with Kurō missing and the threat of the Steel Lady potentially causing harm to the…
Loading