13 results for katerina diamond

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches
The Heatwave

The Heatwave

Katerina Diamond

Audio Book (CD)

|August 25, 2020

$45.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
One summer. One stranger. One killer…. Two bad things happened that summer: a stranger arrived. And the first girl disappeared. In the wake of the crime that rocked her hometown, Felicity fled, knowing more than she let on. But 16 years later, her new life is…
Truth or Die

Truth or Die

Katerina Diamond

Audio Book (CD)

|December 17, 2019

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Let the games begin … When Professor Hugh Norris is found brutally murdered at Exeter university, DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to the students for answers. Who would target a seemingly innocent man—and why? Someone knows more than they’re letting…

Trick Or Treat

Katerina Diamond

Paperback

|October 1, 2022

$6.00

Out of stock online
In stores
‘Stunningly brilliant… Full of more twists and turns than the best ever rollercoaster, with an epic ending’ NetGalley review ????? TRICK OR TREAT? When six-year-old Marcus is taken from outside his house on Halloween it shakes his quiet neighbourhood to the core.…
The Teacher

The Teacher

Katerina Diamond

Perfect

|January 10, 2017

$16.99

Out of stock online
In stores
The #1 bestseller with over a quarter of a million copies sold ‘A terrific story, originally told. All hail the new Queen of Crime!’ HEAT ‘A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on the edge of their seat. This formidable debut is a…
Woman In The Water

Woman In The Water

Katerina Diamond

Perfect

|July 28, 2020

$17.99

Out of stock online
In stores
The breathtakingly twisty new thriller – guaranteed to shock and surprise I’m alive. But I can’t be saved . . . When a woman’s body is found submerged in icy water, police are shocked to find she is alive. But she won’t disclose her name, or what happened to her…
PROMISE

PROMISE

Katerina Diamond

Paperback

|December 15, 2019

$6.00

Out of stock online
In stores
From the #1 bestseller and Queen of Thrillers comes a gripping suspense perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons No one can protect you from your past… When a young woman is found strangled in her own bedroom, DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles are…
The Silence

The Silence

Katerina Diamond

Perfect

|This title releases June 27, 2023

$19.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The brand new, totally gripping psychological thriller from the 'Queen of Crime' Katerina Diamond.Readers love Katerina Diamond:'ALL HAIL THE QUEEN OF CRIME!!. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!. 5 stars hands down' NetGalley reviewer ?????'A totally immersive and thrilling…
The Teacher

The Teacher

Katerina Diamond

Audio Book (CD)

|December 3, 2019

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
You think you know who to trust? You think you know the difference between good and evil? You're wrong … The body of the head teacher of an exclusive Devon school is found hanging from the rafters in the assembly hall. Hours earlier he'd received a package, and…
The Angel

The Angel

Katerina Diamond

Paperback

|September 15, 2018

$15.08 online

$16.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The #1 bestseller and Queen of Thrillers is back… ‘A terrific story, originally told. All hail the new Queen of Crime!’ HEAT ‘A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on the edge of their seat. This formidable debut is a page-turner, but don’t…
The Secret

The Secret

Katerina Diamond

Paperback

|June 15, 2018

$6.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
‘Diamond is the master of gripping literature.’ EVENING STANDARD ‘The Queen of Grip-lit is back…. All hail the new Queen of Crime!’ HEAT ‘A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on the edge of their seat. This formidable debut is a page-turner,…
Heute wirst du sterben - The Teacher: Thriller
Available for download
Not available in stores
Der Top Ten Sunday Times-Bestseller Der Direktor einer Eliteschule in Exeter wird erhängt in der Aula aufgefunden. Alles deutet auf Selbstmord hin. Doch dann sterben weitere Männer immer grausamere und brutalere Tode. DS Imogen Grey und DS Adrian Miles finden…
Heute wirst du sterben - The Teacher / Er weiß, wer du wirklich bist - The Secret: Zwei Thriller in…
Available for download
Not available in stores
Loading