We found 15 results for “laura drewry


Showing 1 - 12 of 15 Results

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

The House of Lords served as the highest court in the UK for over 130 years. In 2009 the new UK Supreme Court took over its judicial functions, closing the doors on one of the most influential legal institutions in the world, and a major chapter in the history of…

Laura

by Vera Caspary

|October 1, 2005

Paperback

$18.12 online

$20.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Laura Hunt was the ideal modern woman: beautiful, elegant, highly ambitious, and utterly mysterious. No man could resist her charms-not even the hardboiled NYPD detective sent to find out who turned her into a faceless corpse. As this tough cop probes the mystery…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.98 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Courage, Adventure, Steadfast Love From a little house set deep in the Big Woods of Wisconsin, across Indian territory and into the Dakotas, Laura's family moved westward right along the frontier. Their true-life saga, beloved by countless millions of TV viewers…

Off the Hook

by Laura Drewry

|April 12, 2016

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • “A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories . . . the perfect balance of sweet, sexy, and wonderfully romantic.”—Lauren Layne Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. The Fishing for Trouble series…
Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The O’Donnell brothers continue to cast their lines and find love in this alluring romance from the bestselling author of Off the Hook (“A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories.”—Lauren Layne). Seasick. That’s how Jessie Todd feels when her best friend…
Kobo ebook | German

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Aufgeben war noch nie Regan Burkes Devise, doch seit sie ihren kleinen Friseursalon schließen musste, steht sie wirklich vor einer Herausforderung: Um die Medikamente für ihre krebskranke Mutter weiterhin bezahlen zu können, braucht sie dringend einen neuen Job.…

How Forever Feels

by Laura Drewry

|October 13, 2015

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a sweet tale about the one that got away . . . and the one that came back. Maya McKay’s heart…
Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get. Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale— again…

Prima Donna

by Laura Drewry

|September 23, 2014

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the latest Friends First novel from USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery—a woman who can’t slow down discovers that the perfect guy is in hot pursuit. Even when her hair salon goes under and she’s on…
Kobo ebook | German

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Als Jayne Morgan nach zwölf Jahren in ihre Heimatstadt zurückkehrt, kommt sie erst einmal bei ihrem besten Freund Nick unter - und weiß vom ersten Moment an, dass das keine gute Idee ist: längst vergessene Gefühle sind plötzlich so intensiv wie nie zuvor und…

Catch and Release: A Fishing for Trouble Novel

by Laura Drewry

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

The irresistible O’Donnell brothers return in a charming novel from the bestselling author of Off the Hook (“The perfect balance of sweet, sexy, and wonderfully romantic.”—Lauren Layne). Hope Seaver is an up-and-coming TV producer tackling the hardest gig of her…
Kobo ebook

$2.57

Available for download

Not available in stores

It’s not that Tess Kinley doesn’t appreciate the luxuries in her life, it’s just not the life she wants. She wants to live out west, to build a life on the land, and if it means running away from an arranged marriage and imposing herself on the Calloways, then…