We found 13 results for “laura drewry

showing 1 - 12 of 13 Results
Hardcover

$330.00

$273.00 online

save 17%

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

The House of Lords has served as the highest court in the UK for over 130 years. In 2009 a new UK Supreme Court will take over its judicial functions, closing the doors on one of the most influential legal institutions in the world, and a major chapter in the…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The irresistible O’Donnell brothers return in a charming novel from the bestselling author of Off the Hook (“The perfect balance of sweet, sexy, and wonderfully romantic.”—Lauren Layne). Hope Seaver is an up-and-coming TV producer tackling the hardest gig of her…

Off the Hook

by Laura Drewry

|April 12, 2016

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • “A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories . . . the perfect balance of sweet, sexy, and wonderfully romantic.”—Lauren Layne Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. The Fishing for Trouble series…
Kobo ebook | German

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Aufgeben war noch nie Regan Burkes Devise, doch seit sie ihren kleinen Friseursalon schließen musste, steht sie wirklich vor einer Herausforderung: Um die Medikamente für ihre krebskranke Mutter weiterhin bezahlen zu können, braucht sie dringend einen neuen Job.…
Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The O’Donnell brothers continue to cast their lines and find love in this alluring romance from the bestselling author of Off the Hook (“A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories.”—Lauren Layne). Seasick. That’s how Jessie Todd feels when her best friend…

How Forever Feels

by Laura Drewry

|October 13, 2015

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a sweet tale about the one that got away . . . and the one that came back. Maya McKay’s heart…
Kobo ebook | German

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Als Jayne Morgan nach zwölf Jahren in ihre Heimatstadt zurückkehrt, kommt sie erst einmal bei ihrem besten Freund Nick unter - und weiß vom ersten Moment an, dass das keine gute Idee ist: längst vergessene Gefühle sind plötzlich so intensiv wie nie zuvor und…
Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get. Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale— again…

Plain Jayne

by Laura Drewry

|April 8, 2014

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

USA TODAY BESTSELLER In the debut of Laura Drewry’s funny, heartwarming Friends First series, a man and a woman learn the hard way that a little bit of love makes staying friends a whole lot harder. Worn out from the long drive back home, Jayne Morgan can only…
Kobo ebook

$1.31

Available for download

Not available in stores

To free herself from Hell, Lucy needs to claim one last soul, and she knows just the one she wants. Jed Caine is in need of a woman who will keep his house and cook his meals. Instead, he finds himself with a wife who neither cooks nor cleans and who challenges…

Charming Jo

by Laura Drewry

|July 29, 2011

Kobo ebook

$2.57

Available for download

Not available in stores

Joanna McCaine needs to fence in her land, and if she doesn’t get it done before round up, there’s no telling how many more of her herd will ‘mysteriously’ vanish. Seems most men in this town can’t abide being bossed by a woman, no matter how good she is at it,…

Prima Donna

by Laura Drewry

|September 23, 2014

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the latest Friends First novel from USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery—a woman who can’t slow down discovers that the perfect guy is in hot pursuit. Even when her hair salon goes under and she’s on…