13 results for laura drewry

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches
Lured In: A Fishing for Trouble Novel
Kobo ebook

|September 27, 2016

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The O’Donnell brothers continue to cast their lines and find love in this alluring romance from the bestselling author of Off the Hook (“A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories.”—Lauren Layne). Seasick. That’s how Jessie Todd feels when her best friend…
Prima Donna
Kobo ebook

|September 23, 2014

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the latest Friends First novel from USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery—a woman who can’t slow down discovers that the perfect guy is in hot pursuit. Even when her hair salon goes under and she’s on…
Catch and Release: A Fishing for Trouble Novel

Available for download

Not available in stores

The irresistible O’Donnell brothers return in a charming novel from the bestselling author of Off the Hook (“The perfect balance of sweet, sexy, and wonderfully romantic.”—Lauren Layne). Hope Seaver is an up-and-coming TV producer tackling the hardest gig of her…
Für dich schlägt mein Herz
Kobo ebook | German

|September 1, 2016

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Aufgeben war noch nie Regan Burkes Devise, doch seit sie ihren kleinen Friseursalon schließen musste, steht sie wirklich vor einer Herausforderung: Um die Medikamente für ihre krebskranke Mutter weiterhin bezahlen zu können, braucht sie dringend einen neuen Job.…
Off the Hook
Kobo ebook

|April 12, 2016

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • “A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories . . . the perfect balance of sweet, sexy, and wonderfully romantic.”—Lauren Layne Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. The Fishing for Trouble series…
Was das Herz dir sagt
Kobo ebook | German

|September 3, 2015

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Als Jayne Morgan nach zwölf Jahren in ihre Heimatstadt zurückkehrt, kommt sie erst einmal bei ihrem besten Freund Nick unter - und weiß vom ersten Moment an, dass das keine gute Idee ist: längst vergessene Gefühle sind plötzlich so intensiv wie nie zuvor und…
How Forever Feels
Kobo ebook

|October 13, 2015

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a sweet tale about the one that got away . . . and the one that came back. Maya McKay’s heart…
Dancing with the Devil
Kobo ebook

|April 14, 2011

$2.57

Available for download

Not available in stores

All Deacon wants to do is set things right with Rhea, and never come back. He knows it won’t be easy, but maybe if she stopped pointing that rifle at him. . . All Rhea wants to do is live her life as a self-proclaimed widow. It’s been easy enough until Deacon…
Plain Jayne
Kobo ebook

|April 8, 2014

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

** USA TODAY BESTSELLER In the debut of Laura Drewry’s funny, heartwarming Friends First series, a man and a woman learn the hard way that a little bit of love makes staying friends a whole lot harder.** Worn out from the long drive back home, Jayne Morgan can…
Accidentally in Love
Kobo ebook

|June 16, 2015

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get. Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett…
The Devil's Daughter
Kobo ebook

|January 30, 2011

$1.31

Available for download

Not available in stores

To free herself from Hell, Lucy needs to claim one last soul, and she knows just the one she wants. Jed Caine is in need of a woman who will keep his house and cook his meals. Instead, he finds himself with a wife who neither cooks nor cleans and who challenges…
Here Comes the Bride
Kobo ebook

|August 27, 2011

$2.57

Available for download

Not available in stores

It’s not that Tess Kinley doesn’t appreciate the luxuries in her life, it’s just not the life she wants. She wants to live out west, to build a life on the land, and if it means running away from an arranged marriage and imposing herself on the Calloways, then…
Loading