5 results for pernille hughes

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Ten Years

Ten Years

by Pernille Hughes

Paperback

|This title releases August 30, 2022

$23.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
'Some days I feel like I've lived more than one lifetime, so, couldn't we be right for each other this time around?'Everyone is talking about this book.?????'What an absolute page-turner!.keeps you guessing before pulling off THE PERFECT ending!'…
Probably the Best Kiss in the World
Available for download
Not available in stores
‘Such a fresh, funny romance! … Reminded me a lot of a Sophie Kinsella book’ Kaitlyn, Goodreads ‘One of my favourite books of the year …it wasn’t difficult to fall for the fine specimen of Nordic swoon-worthy masculinity ’ Lyn, Goodreads ‘A lovely, uplifting…
Zehn Jahre du und ich: Roman – Die herzerwärmendste Liebesgeschichte des Jahres
Pre-order online
Not available in stores
Ten Years

Ten Years

by Pernille Hughes

Kobo ebook

|This title releases August 30, 2022

$9.99

Pre-order online
Not available in stores
‘Some days I feel like I’ve lived more than one lifetime, so, couldn’t we be right for each other this time around?’ Everyone is talking about this book: ?????‘ What an absolute page-turner! …keeps you guessing before pulling off THE PERFECT ending!’ Anita…
Punch-Drunk Love

Punch-Drunk Love

by Pernille Hughes

Kobo ebook

|August 3, 2018

$1.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
This book was previously published as Sweatpants at Tiffanie’s The knock out romantic comedy of the year! This brilliant, funny love story is perfect for fans of Jo Watson , Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley . ‘Absolutely loved Punch-Drunk Love … I devoured…