1 result for the last exit kaufman

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 1 of 1 Results
Top Matches
The Last Exit: A Jen Lu Mystery
Hardcover

|January 12, 2021

$36.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Tom Sweterlitsch's The Gone World . In this thrilling futuristic novel, the secret to eternal life is closely guarded by people who will do anything to protect it -- even if it means destroying everything in their path. Set in Washington D.C.…