20 results for where'd you go bernadette

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 20 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|April 2, 2013

$16.42 online

$22.49list price

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

*Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cate Blanchett* A whip-smart, hysterical dramedy about a family in crisis after the disappearance of its brilliant, misanthropic matriarch. Bernadette Fox is notorious. To her Microsoft-guru husband, she's a fearlessly…
Donna Has Left The Building
Hardcover

|This title releases June 4, 2019

$32.48 online

$36.50list price

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the beloved, New York Times -bestselling author of Hypocrite in a Pouffy White Dress comes a hilarious, timely, and big-hearted new novel about rebuilding life in the face of disaster. Forty-five-year-old Donna Koczynski is an ex-punk rocker, a recovering…
Today Will Be Different
Hardcover

|October 4, 2016

$8.00 online

$35.00list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

* Instant New York Times Bestseller * A brilliant novel from the author of Where'd You Go, Bernadette , about a day in the life of Eleanor Flood, forced to abandon her small ambitions and awake to a strange, new future. Eleanor knows she's a mess. But today,…
Cheer Up, Mr. Widdicombe: A Novel
Hardcover

|This title releases March 26, 2019

$31.35 online

$35.00list price

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Named one of 2019’s most anticipated reads by LitHub and Entertainment Weekly From a bright new voice in contemporary fiction comes a hilarious and sophisticated comedy of manners about a delightfully eccentric family and the absurd happenings that befall…
Summary of Where'd You Go, Bernadette: A Novel: Trivia/Quiz for Fans

In stock online

Not available in stores

Summary of Where'd You Go, Bernadette: A Novel by Maria Semple: Trivia/Quiz for Fans Features You'll Discover Inside: . A comprehensive guide to aid in discussion and discovery . 30 multiple choice questions on the book, plots, characters, and author .…
Limelight: A Novel
Paperback

|This title releases May 14, 2019

$20.47 online

$23.00list price

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In a smart and funny novel by the author of the critically acclaimed “big-hearted, charming” ( The Washington Post ) Small Admissions , a family’s move to New York City brings surprises and humor. Allison Brinkley—wife, mother, and former…
Small Admissions: A Novel
Paperback

|July 11, 2017

$20.16 online

$22.00list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

People’s Book of the Week “Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Prep .”— Booklist Top 6 Books You Need to Read— BuzzFeed Best Books to Give Every Book Lover on Your List— Town & Country In this witty, hilarious, and…
The Flood Girls
Paperback

|February 28, 2018

$6.00 online

$22.00list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

February 2016 Indie Next List Pick This snappy, sassy redemption story set in small-town Montana is “a wild and crazy debut novel by a talented young writer” (Jackie Collins), filled with an uproarious and unforgettable cast of characters you…
Dónde Estás, Bernadette / Where'd You Go, Bernardette
Paperback | Spanish

|May 29, 2018

$21.31 online

$23.95list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Una irresistible, hilarante y emotiva novela que se lee compulsivamente y que, entre carcajadas, nos lleva a reflexionar sobre la relación entre madre e hija, el amor, el trabajo y la amistad. Bernadette Fox es famosa. Para Elgie, su marido y gurú de…
Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$22.49

In stock online

Available in stores

*Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cate Blanchett* A whip-smart, hysterical dramedy about a family in crisis after the disappearance of its brilliant, misanthropic matriarch. Bernadette Fox is notorious. To her Microsoft-guru husband, she's a fearlessly…
Mass Market Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$10.49

In stock online

Available in stores

*Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cate Blanchett* A whip-smart, hysterical dramedy about a family in crisis after the disappearance of its brilliant, misanthropic matriarch. Bernadette Fox is notorious. To her Microsoft-guru husband, she's a fearlessly…
Where'd You Go, Bernadette: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|April 16, 2013

$11.65 online

$16.50list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

*Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cate Blanchett* A whip-smart, hysterical dramedy about a family in crisis after the disappearance of its brilliant, misanthropic matriarch. Bernadette Fox is notorious. To her Microsoft-guru husband, she's a fearlessly…
Loading