224 results for

top trending kids books

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Top Trending Kids' Books
1 - 12 of 224 Results
Top Matches

Harry Potter Box Set: The Complete Collection (Children’s Paperback)

by J.K. Rowling

Paperback

|October 9, 2014

$63.93 online

$105.50list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
A beautiful boxed set containing all seven Harry Potter novels in paperback. These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning series feature instantly pick-up-able new jackets by Jonny Duddle, with huge child appeal, to bring…
The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire, Book 15)

The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire, Book 15)

by Tui T. Sutherland

Hardcover

|April 5, 2022

$13.85 online

$22.99list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (new covers w/poster): Indigo Exclusive

Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (new covers w/poster): Indigo Exclusive

by Rick Riordan

Boxed Set/Slip Case/Casebound

|September 14, 2021

$30.00 online

$44.00list price

save 31%

In stock online
Available in stores
Nana Loves You More

Nana Loves You More

by Jimmy Fallon

Picture Books

|March 29, 2022

$24.45

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores

The Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1)

by Aaron Blabey

Book 1 of 14 
See the Series
Paperback

|December 27, 2016

$7.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Book 1 of 14 
See the Series
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like…

Love You Forever

by Robert Munsch

Board Book

|September 1, 2018

$9.95

In stock online
Available in stores
Booksellers have sold more than 30 million copies of Love You Forever in paperback and hardcover. Now we have a board version, printed on light, crisp whiteboard and slightly reduced for child-sized hands. Yet it contains every word of the original, which is…
Lightfall: Shadow Of The Bird

Lightfall: Shadow Of The Bird

by Tim Probert

Paperback

|April 26, 2022

$12.00 online

$15.99list price

save 24%

In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times  bestselling author Faith Erin Hicks says of  Lightfall : “Gorgeous artwork and a lovable heroine make Lightfall the series I wish I'd had as a kid.” In the second installment of the award-winning, critically acclaimed…

Dream Big, Little One

by Vashti Harrison

Board Book

|October 16, 2018

$7.91 online

$12.99list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
This beautifully illustrated board book edition of instant bestseller Little Leaders: Bold Women in Black History showcases women who changed the world and is the perfect goodnight book to inspire big dreams. Featuring 18 trailblazing black women in American…
Everything Is Mama

Everything Is Mama

by Jimmy Fallon

Board Book

|January 8, 2019

$10.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Everything is . . . MAMA! Jimmy Fallon , one of the most popular entertainers in the world and NBC's Tonight Show host, was on a mission with his first children's book to have every baby's first word be DADA. And it worked! A lot of babies' first words were…

The Bad Guys Movie Novelization

by Kate Howard

Paperback

|March 1, 2022

$8.99

In stock online
Available in stores

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

by Eric Carle

Board Book

|March 23, 1994

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
THE all-time classic picture book, from generation to generation, sold somewhere in the world every 30 seconds! Have you shared it with a child or grandchild in  your  life? Including a special feature, die cuts, this beautiful board book…
Loading