Indigo Book Box: Raybearer

Indigo Book Box: Raybearer
$29.99
Earn 150 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

INDIGO BOOK BOX: RAYBEARER


Raybearer is an epic YA fantasy debut from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir. Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of a family. She was raised in isolation by a mysterious, often absent mother known only as The Lady. The Lady sends her to the capital of the global empire of Aritsar to compete with other children to be chosen as one of the Crown Prince’s Council of 11. If she’s picked, she’ll be joined with the other Council members through the Ray, a bond deeper than blood. That closeness is irresistible to Tarisai, who has always wanted to belong somewhere. But The Lady has other ideas, including a magical wish that Tarisai is compelled to obey: Kill the Crown Prince once she gains his trust. Tarisai won’t stand by and become someone’s pawn—but is she strong enough to choose a different path for herself? With extraordinary world-building and breathtaking prose, Raybearer is the story of loyalty, fate, and the lengths we’re willing to go for the ones we love.


This exclusive, limited edition Indigo Book Box contains:

Your own edition of Raybearer signed by Jordan Ifueko.

A personal letter from Jordan Ifueko on the folklore and magic you'll be immersed in when you binge-read Raybearer.

An exclusive collector enamel pin to "BEHOLD WHAT IS COMING" in the style of Raybearer's artwork.

An exclusive print of the cover artwork of F. C. Yee's Avatar, The Last Airbender: The Shadow Of Kyoshi, featuring the dynamic duo of Kyoshi and Rangi.

A fun-shaped bookmark from Frances Hardinge's Deeplight that will jump out at you as you track your reading progress.


English content only. Limited quantities are available. It’s the ultimate book package – delivered straight to your mailbox.

Product name:Indigo Book Box: Raybearer
Product dimensions:6.57" H × 7.95" W × 8.78" L
Shipping dimensions:6.57" H × 7.95" W × 8.78" L
Shipping weight:1.5 lbs.
UPC:9781773937458
Appropriate for ages:All ages

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|