10358 results for
indigo

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
$10 - $14.99
New This Month
1 - 12 of 10358 Results
Top Matches
Darker: Fifty Shades Darker As Told By Christian
Paperback

|This title releases November 28, 2017

$11.97 online

$19.95

save 40%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.   Their scorching, sensual affair ended in heartbreak and recrimination, but Christian Grey cannot get…
The Getaway (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #12) INDIGO EXCLUSIVE EDITION
Hardcover

|November 7, 2017

$11.79 online

$16.95

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Getaway (diary Of A Wimpy Kid Book 12)
Hardcover

|November 7, 2017

$11.78 online

$16.95

save 30%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Greg Heffley and his family are getting out of town. With the cold weather and the stress of the approaching holiday season, the Heffleys decide to escape to a tropical island resort for some much-needed rest and relaxation. A few days in paradise should do…
A Wrinkle In Time Movie Tie-in Edition
Paperback

|November 7, 2017

$10.95 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

It was a dark and stormy night. In 1962, Madeleine L'Engle debuted her novel A Wrinkle in Time , which would go on to win the 1963 Newbery Medal. Bridging science and fantasy, darkness and light, fear and friendship, the story became a classic of children's…
The Slime Workshop: 20 Diy Projects To Make Awesome Slimes-all Borax Free!

In stock online

Available in stores

Whip up 20 borax-free slimes with different textures, cool colors, and special effects from slime enthusiast Selina Zhang (@anathemaslime)!   Follow the step-by-step instructions to make slimes to squish, stretch, poke, and play with, including…
Weird But True 9
Paperback

|November 7, 2017

$10.01 online

$10.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The world can be a pretty wacky place! Kids will have a blast exploring just HOW wacky in the latest book in the wildly popular Weird But True series, full of 300 all-new surprising and amazing facts. Topics include science, space, weather, geography, food, pop…
Paperback

|November 7, 2017

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Jim Gaffigan never imagined he would have his own kids. Though he grew up in a large Irish-Catholic family, Jim was satisfied with the nomadic, nocturnal life of a standup comedian, and was content to be "that weird uncle who lives in an apartment by himself in…
CHRISTMAS CROSSWORDS
Paperback

|This title releases November 28, 2017

$10.00 online

$10.95

save 8%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Packed with over 100 seasonal crosswords, this beautifully illustrated book is a perfect fit for the stockings of young puzzlers everywhere, and will last all holiday long. Crosswords gradually increase in difficulty throughout the book, as children become more…
I Let You Go
Paperback

|This title releases November 28, 2017

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   One of The New York Times Book Review ’s 10 Best Crime Novels of 2016!   The blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and The Widow …“[A] finely crafted novel with a killer…
My Hero Academia, Vol. 10
Paperback

|November 7, 2017

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Midoriya inherits the superpower of the world’s greatest hero, but greatness won’t come easy. What would the world be like if 80 percent of the population manifested superpowers called “Quirks”? Heroes and villains would be battling it out…
Mass Market Paperback

|November 7, 2017

$10.01 online

$10.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A very practical marriage makes Alexander Westcott question his heart in the latest Regency romance from the New York Times bestselling author of Someone to Hold . When Alexander Westcott becomes the new Earl of Riverdale, he inherits a title he never wanted and…
Symptoms Of Being Human
Paperback

|November 14, 2017

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Starred reviews from Publishers Weekly  and Booklist * YALSA Top Ten Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers * ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults List * 2017 Rainbow List A sharply honest and moving debut perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower…
Loading