We found 14 results for “
indigoKids

showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results
Paperback

$8.99

$8.21 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Madeleine L'Engle's ground-breaking science fiction and fantasy classic, soon to be a major motion picture. It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they…
Paperback

$8.50

$8.20 online

In stock online

Available in stores

This Newbery Medal-winning novel by bestselling author Katherine Paterson is a modern classic of friendship and loss. Jess Aarons has been practicing all summer so he can be the fastest runner in the fifth grade. And he almost is, until the new girl in school,…

Ella Enchanted

by Gail Carson Levine

|September 28, 1998

Paperback

$9.99

$5.99 online

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

This beloved Newbery Honor-winning story about a feisty heroine is sure to enchant readers new and old. At her birth, Ella of Frell receives a foolish fairy's gift—the “gift” of obedience. Ella must obey any order, whether it's to hop on one…
Paperback

$10.50

$7.46 online

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

A modern-day classic. This highly acclaimed adventure series about two friends desperate to save their doomed city has captivated kids and teachers alike for almost fifteen years and has sold over 3.5 MILLION copies!   The city of Ember was built as a last…
Paperback

$8.50

$7.76 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Coraline discovered the door a little while after they moved into the house. . . ." When Coraline steps through a door to find another house strangely similar to her own (only better), things seem marvelous. But there's another mother there, and another father,…
Paperback

$8.99

$8.21 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Doomed to-or blessed with-eternal life after drinking from a magic spring, the Tuck family wanders about trying to live as inconspicuously and comfortably as they can. When ten-year-old Winnie Foster stumbles on their secret, the Tucks take her home and explain…
Paperback

$8.50

$7.62 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this special reissue of Ramona Quimby, Age 8 , the timeless classic now features a special foreword written by actress, producer, and author Amy Poehler, as well as an exclusive interview with Beverly Cleary herself. Ramona likes that she’s old enough to…

Holes

by Louis Sachar

|August 14, 2001

Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

$8.21 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the Newbery Medal and the National Book Award! This #1  New York Times  bestselling, modern classic in which boys are forced to dig holes day in and day out is now available with a splashy new look. Stanley Yelnats is under a curse. A curse…

In stock online

Available in stores

This series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Over one million copies sold, now with a bright…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

"Forgiveness, light, love, and soup. These essential ingredients combine into a tale that is as soul-stirring as it is delicious." — BOOKLIST (starred review) Welcome to the story of Despereaux Tilling, a mouse who is in love with music, stories,…
Paperback

$13.95

In stock online

Available in stores

0000000000000 0000000000 0000000000000
Paperback

$7.99

$7.70 online

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret No one ever told Margaret Simon that eleven-going-on- twelve would be such a hard age.  When her family moves to New Jersey, she has to adjust to life in the suburbs, a different school, and a whole new group of…