We found 19 results for “
indigoKids


Showing 1 - 12 of 19 Results
Paperback

$7.57 online

$8.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most disturbing stranger. "Wild nights are my glory," the unearthly stranger…

In stock online

Available in stores

Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book One: Lightning Thief, The

Ella Enchanted

by Gail Carson Levine

|September 28, 1998

Paperback

$7.49 online

$9.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

How can a fairy's blessing be such a curse? At her birth, Ella of Frell was given a foolish fairy's gift—the "gift" of obedience. Ella must obey any order given to her, whether it's hopping on one foot for a day or chopping off her own head! But…

Paperback

$8.17 online

$10.50

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

A modern-day classic. This highly acclaimed adventure series about two friends desperate to save their doomed city has captivated kids and teachers alike for almost fifteen years and has sold over 3.5 MILLION copies!   The city of Ember was built as a last…

Paperback

$7.75 online

$8.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

This Newbery Medal-winning novel by bestselling author Katherine Paterson is a modern classic of friendship and loss. Jess Aarons has been practicing all summer so he can be the fastest runner in the fifth grade. And he almost is, until the new girl in school,…

Paperback

$7.57 online

$8.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Coraline discovered the door a little while after they moved into the house. . . ." When Coraline steps through a door to find another house strangely similar to her own (only better), things seem marvelous. But there's another mother there, and another father,…

Paper over Board

$13.37 online

$17.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Nikki Maxwell! She’s starting eighth grade at a new school—and her very first diary packed with hilarious stories and art in this SUPER SQUEE updated edition of Book One of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series! Nikki confesses…

Paperback

$19.89

In stock online

Available in stores

"All girls [should read] The Breadwinner by Deborah Ellis." - Malala Yousafzai, New York Times The three books in Deborah Ellis's Breadwinner trilogy bound into one handsome volume Deborah Ellis's novels The Breadwinner , Parvana's Journey and Mud City have…

Paperback

$7.81 online

$8.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Doomed to-or blessed with-eternal life after drinking from a magic spring, the Tuck family wanders about trying to live as inconspicuously and comfortably as they can. When ten-year-old Winnie Foster stumbles on their secret, the Tucks take her home and explain…

Holes

by Louis Sachar

|August 14, 2001

Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the Newbery Medal and the National Book Award! This #1  New York Times  bestselling, modern classic in which boys are forced to dig holes day in and day out is now available with a splashy new look. Stanley Yelnats is under a curse. A curse…

Paperback

$8.89 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Master storyteller Christopher Paul Curtis lends his trademark humour and vibrant narrative style to the gripping tale of eleven-year-old Elijah Freeman. The first child born into freedom in Buxton, Ontario, a settlement of runaway slaves just over the border…

In stock online

Available in stores

This series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Over one million copies sold, now with a bright…