64344 results for
indigoBiography and Memoir

biography and memoir

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Biography and Memoir
Hardcover
1 - 12 of 64344 Results
Top Matches
Option B: Facing Adversity, Building Resilience, And Finding Joy
Hardcover

|April 24, 2017

$30.26 online

$34.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times  Best Seller From Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1  New York Times  best-selling authors of  Lean In  and  Originals:  a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about…
Ranger Games: A Story Of Soldiers, Family And An Inexplicable Crime
Hardcover

|September 12, 2017

$22.21 online

$34.95

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the tradition of Truman Capote and Jon Krakauer, a brilliant exploration of an inexplicable crime and its devastating consequences for the author's family . As a child Ben Blum was a math prodigy adrift in a family of alpha males, foremost among them his…
What Happened
Hardcover

|September 12, 2017

$25.50 online

$39.99

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

“In the past, for reasons I try to explain, I’ve often felt I had to be careful in public, like I was up on a wire without a net. Now I’m letting my guard down.” —Hillary Rodham Clinton, from the introduction of What Happened For the…
Offside: My Life Crossing The Line
Hardcover

|October 24, 2017

$21.60 online

$32.00

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

Hockey's most polarizing figure takes us inside the game, shedding light not only on what goes on behind closed doors, but also what makes professional athletes tick. As one of the NHL's most polarizing players, Sean Avery turned the rules of professional…
Promise Me, Dad: A Year Of Hope, Hardship, And Purpose
Hardcover

|November 14, 2017

$29.81 online

$33.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

A deeply moving memoir about the year that would forever change both a family and a country. In November 2014, thirteen members of the Biden family gathered on Nantucket for Thanksgiving, a tradition they had been celebrating for the past forty years; it was the…
I Hear She's A Real Bitch
Hardcover

|May 16, 2017

$23.06 online

$32.95

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

A sharp and candid memoir from a star in the restaurant world, and an up-and-coming literary voice. Toronto restaurateur Jen Agg, the woman behind the popular The Black Hoof, Cocktail Bar, Rhum Corner, and Agrikol restaurants, is known for her frank,…
Nine Lessons I Learned From My Father
Hardcover

|October 31, 2017

$20.00 online

$29.95

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

As a child, Murray Howe wanted to be like his father. He was an adult before he realized that didn't necessarily mean playing hockey. Gordie Howe may have been the greatest player in the history of hockey, but greatness was never defined by goals or assists in…
A Newfoundlander In Canada: Always Going Somewhere, Always Coming Home
Hardcover

|October 17, 2017

$25.00 online

$32.95

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Following the fantastic success of his bestselling memoir, Where I Belong , Great Big Sea front man Alan Doyle returns with a hilarious, heartwarming account of leaving Newfoundland and discovering Canada for the first time. Armed with the same personable, candid…
The Autobiography of Gucci Mane
Hardcover

|September 19, 2017

$25.98 online

$36.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “As wild, unpredictable, and fascinating as the man himself. ” — Complex “A cautionary tale that ends in triumph.” — GQ “A revelation and a welcome addition to hip-hop’s literary…
One Day Closer: A Mother's Quest to Bring Her Kidnapped Daughter Home
Hardcover

|October 17, 2017

$22.24 online

$32.00

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

On the day my daughter Amanda Lindhout was kidnapped in Somalia, my life changed forever. This is the story of how, for 460 days, I fought to save her and bring her home. “This book is impossible to put down . As inspiring as it is bone-chilling, this is an…
Unqualified
Hardcover

|October 24, 2017

$30.21 online

$37.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Anna Faris has advice for you. And it’s great advice, because she’s been through it all, and she wants to tell you what she’s learned. After surviving an awkward childhood (when she bribed the fastest boy in the third grade with ice cream),…
How To Be A Bawse: A Guide To Conquering Life
Hardcover

|March 28, 2017

$24.00 online

$32.00

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the 2017 People's Choice Award winner for Favorite YouTube Star comes the definitive guide to being a  bawse : a person who exudes confidence, hustles relentlessly and smiles genuinely because he or she has fought through it all and made it out the…
Loading