55829 results for
indigoBiography and Memoir

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Biography and Memoir
Hardcover
1 - 12 of 55829 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|April 24, 2017

$20.40 online

$34.00

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times  Best Seller From Facebook’s COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1  New York Times  best-selling authors of  Lean In  and  Originals:  a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about…
Hardcover

|May 16, 2017

$29.92 online

$32.95

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

A sharp and candid memoir from a star in the restaurant world, and an up-and-coming literary voice. Toronto restaurateur Jen Agg, the woman behind the popular The Black Hoof, Cocktail Bar, Rhum Corner, and Agrikol restaurants, is known for her frank,…
Hardcover

|March 28, 2017

$29.15 online

$32.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the 2017 People's Choice Award winner for Favorite YouTube Star comes the definitive guide to being a  bawse : a person who exudes confidence, hustles relentlessly and smiles genuinely because he or she has fought through it all and made it out the…
Hardcover

|June 6, 2017

$25.00 online

$34.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Superstar comedian and Hollywood box office star Kevin Hart turns his immense talent to the written word by writing some words. Some of those words include: the , a , for , above , and even even . Put them together and you…
Hardcover

|January 12, 2016

$22.22 online

$33.00

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the…
Hardcover

|May 12, 2015

$24.56 online

$34.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE ONLY OFFICIAL RONDA ROUSEY BOOK “The fight is yours to win.” In this inspiring and moving book, Ronda Rousey, the Olympic medalist in judo, reigning UFC women's bantamweight champion, and Hollywood star charts her difficult path to glory.…
Hardcover

|October 20, 2014

$29.66 online

$32.50

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Justin Trudeau's candid memoir will reveal to its readers the experiences that have shaped him over the course of his life and show how his passion for Canada and its people took root. Covering the years from his childhood at 24 Sussex to his McGill days during…
Hardcover

|April 26, 2016

$28.13 online

$36.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this candid and riveting memoir, for the first time ever, Nike founder and board chairman Phil Knight shares the inside story of the company’s early days as an intrepid start-up and its evolution into one of the world’s most iconic, game-changing,…
Hardcover

|October 17, 2016

$10.00 online

$29.95

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

Mary Anne Schwalbe was a renowned educator who filled such august positions as Director of Admissions at Harvard and Director of College Counseling at New York's prestigious Dalton School. She also felt it incumbent upon herself to educate the less fortunate and…
Hardcover

|October 25, 2016

$19.87 online

$32.00

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

Longlisted for the RBC Taylor Prize:  In this piercing memoir, Roméo Dallaire, retired general and former senator, the author of the bestsellers  Shake Hands with the Devil  and They Fight Like Soldiers, They Die Like Children,  and one…

In stock online

Available in stores

For readers of Karen Armstrong and Kathleen Norris comes a powerful, unforgettable spiritual autobiography. An Unquenchable Thirst is the story of Mary Johnson's twenty years as a Missionary of Charity — working alongside Mother Teresa in service to the…
Hardcover

|October 22, 2016

$27.96 online

$39.95

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this instant national bestseller, comedy superstar Mike Myers writes from the (true patriot) heart about his 53-year relationship with his beloved Canada. Mike Myers is a world-renowned actor, director and writer, and the man behind some of the most…