Dear Dumb Diary: Triple Scoop of Rage Collection

by Jim Benton

SCHOLASTIC INC | May 1, 2008 | Trade Paperback

Dear Dumb Diary: Triple Scoop of Rage Collection is rated 5 out of 5 by 1.
Includes #1: Let's Pretend This Never Happened, #2: My Pants are Haunted, and #3: Am I the Princess or the Frog?

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 400 pages, 7.5 × 5.25 × 0.85 in

Published: May 1, 2008

Publisher: SCHOLASTIC INC

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0545088372

ISBN - 13: 9780545088374

Appropriate for ages: 8

save 5%

  • In stock online

$9.99  ea

$9.99 List Price

eGift this item

Give this item in the form of an eGift Card.

+ what is this?

This item is eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.
See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

Item can only be shipped in Canada

Downloads instantly to your kobo or other ereading device. See details

Check store inventory (prices may vary)

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome The Dear Dumb Diary Book series is the best ever (except for Harry Potter) . I have been reading these book for EVER! When these books end I'll start like crying.
Date published: 2008-04-22

– More About This Product –

Dear Dumb Diary: Triple Scoop of Rage Collection

Dear Dumb Diary: Triple Scoop of Rage Collection

by Jim Benton

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 400 pages, 7.5 × 5.25 × 0.85 in

Published: May 1, 2008

Publisher: SCHOLASTIC INC

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0545088372

ISBN - 13: 9780545088374

About the Book

"Let's Pretend This Never Happened, My Pants Are Haunted," and "Am I the Princess or the Frog?" are featured in this bind-up edition.

From the Publisher

Includes #1: Let's Pretend This Never Happened, #2: My Pants are Haunted, and #3: Am I the Princess or the Frog?

About the Author

Jim Benton is not a middle-school girl, but he has managed to make a living out of being funny anyway. He is the creator of many licensed properties, including It's Happy Bunny and Just Jimmy. He's created a kids' TV series, designed clothing, and written books. Jim Benton lives in Michigan with his spectacular wife and kids.

Appropriate for ages: 8